The final match of the Trinidad T10 Blast 2022 featuring Soca King (SCK) and Steelpan Strikers (SPK) will be played on Saturday, March 12 at the Brian Lara Stadium in Trinidad from 12:15 AM IST. 

Soca King qualified as the first finalist as they claimed a first-place finish on the Trinidad T10 Blast 2022 points table with 14 points from 10 games. Steelpan Strikers, on the other hand, beat second-placed Leatherback Giants (LBG) by 65 runs in the playoff to progress to the Trinidad T10 Blast 2022 final.

The teams met twice this season, with SCK winning the first meeting by eight wickets while SPK won the reverse tie by 15 runs.

Trinidad T10 Blast 2022 final teams and squads

Soca King

Leonardo Julien, Keagan Simmons, Sunil Narine, Jason Mohammed, Ravi Rampaul, Shaquille Duncan, Jesse Bootan, Suraj Suepaul, Rivaldo Ramlogan, Justin Manick, Chadeon Raymond, Kashtri Singh, Andrew Rambaran, Sameer Ali, Kiedel Glasgow, Strassark Sankar

Steelpan Strikers

Adrian Ali, Evin Lewis, Kirstan Kallicharan, Mbeki Joseph, Imran Khan, Mark Deyal, Uthman Muhammad, Vikash Mohan, Akeal Hosein, Jahron Alfred, Anthony Alexander, Stephon Ramdial, Ancil Nedd, Ezekiel Joefield

Where to watch Trinidad T10 Blast 2022 live in India?

Live streaming of Trinidad T10 Blast 2022 final will be available on the FanCode app and their website.

There will be no telecast of Trinidad T10 Blast 2022 final in India.

Follow us on Telegram for the latest updates from the world of sports!

Interested in cricket betting? Click here to check out the list of top sites.

Featured photo: Unsplash