Match 11 of Trinidad T10 Blast 2022 will see an unbeaten Steelpan Strikers (SPK) going head to head with bottom dwellers Scarlet Ibis Scorchers (SLS) at the Brian Lara Stadium in Tarouba, San Fernando on Wednesday, March 2. The match will start at 10:00 PM IST.

SPK vs SLS Dream11 prediction

Steelpan Strikers are one of two teams along with Scoa Kings who are yet to lose a match at the time of writing. In their two outings this season, SPK have won both while keeping their net run-rate at 2.410.

SLS, on the other hand, have lost all of their three games this season, meaning they are most likely to come out as the second-best team on Wednesday as well.

SPK vs SLS Dream11 team tips for Trinidad T10 Blast 2022

Top tip: Best batter

Selected by a whopping 99.26 per cent of fantasy users, SLS’ Tion Webster is an outright pick for a batter. The 26-year-old has so far scored 128 runs in three outings and is hitting at a strike rate of 203.17. As a result, a return of 248 fantasy points is up with the very best.

Top tip: Best bowler

SPK’s Akheel Mollon could prove to be a clever investment for this contest. The bowler may have picked just two wickets in as many games, but the fact that he has managed to bowl at an economy of 5.33 is something to bank on.

Top tip: Best all-rounder and wicket-keeper

For an all-rounder, Mark Deyal of SPK is a strong recommendation. The 28-year-old has so far contributed with 29 runs and taken two wickets to accrue a tally of 122 fantasy points which is the best among all all-rounders involved in this game.

Selecting a wicket-keeper is tricky for this contest, but our recommendation would be SPK’s Adrian Sehzad Ali simply because he bats higher in the order compared to his opposite number Daniel Williams.

SPK vs SLS probable playing XI

SPK playing XI (probable): Evin Lewis (captain), Mbeki Joseph, Mark Deyal, Adrian Ali (wicket-keeper), Kirstan Kallicharan, Vikash Mohan, Jahron Alfred, Imran Khan, Uthman Muhammad, Stephon Ramdial, Akheel Mollon

SLS playing XI (probable): Tion Webster, Nicholas Sookdeosingh, Kieron Pollard (captain), Ewart Nicholson, Daniel Williams (wicket-keeper), Justin Jagessar, Vasant Singh, Shiva Sankar, Kieshawn Dillon, Rishad Harris, Eric Garcia

Play fantasy cricket with SportsAdda. Create your team, track your progress and win prizes. Start here.

Follow us on Telegram for the latest updates from the world of sports!

Interested in cricket betting? Click here to check out the list of top sites.

Featured photo: Unsplash / Alessandro Bogliari