Advertisement

The KCC T20 Challengers Cup 2024 is scheduled to start on January 11 and conclude on March 14 in Kuwait. 

Organised by Kuwait Cricket (KC), as many as 24 teams will compete in a total of 67 matches in the KCC T20 Challengers Cup 2024. These participating teams have been divided into four groups of six teams each. 

Group A features Afghan Tigers, KRM Panthers, Lexus, Osmani CC, MG Warriors and Seazen Challengers while Group B comprises Renegades, Kuwait Nationals, SBS CC, Friends XI, IB Cricket Club and Rayan XI.

The likes of CECC-B, GAT, Jeleeb Knight Riders, Kuwait Under-19, Stack CC XI and Toyota TGS are placed in Group C.

Group D includes Al Mulla Exchange-B, Al Sayer, Cochin Hurricanes, MEC Study Group, Noor CM Academy and Super XI Strikers.

As per the schedule, each team will play the other sides in their group once in a round-robin format. The top two teams from each group will advance to the quarter-finals. The winners of the quarter-finals will later progress to the semi-finals.

The KCC T20 Challengers Cup 2024 final will be played on March 14.

All matches of KCC T20 Emerging Cup 2024 will be played at the Sulabiya Cricket Ground in Al Jahra, Kuwait City.

Noor CM Academy won the previous edition of the KCC T20 Challengers Cup after beating SBS CC in a Super Over in the 2023 final.

Where to watch KCC T20 Challengers Cup 2024 live in India

Live streaming of the KCC T20 Challengers Cup 2024 will be available on the FanCode app and website in India.

There will be no live telecast of the KCC T20 Challengers Cup 2024 on any TV channel in India.

KCC T20 Challengers Cup 2024 schedule and live match start times

All match timings are in India Standard Time (IST)

Thursday, January 11

Stack CC XI vs Kuwait Under-19 - 10:00 PM

Friday, January 12

Noor CM Academy vs Super XI Strikers - 1:15 AM

CECC-B vs Jeleeb Knight Riders - 10:30 AM

KRM Panthers vs MG Warriors - 3:30 PM

Osmani CC vs Lexus - 10:30 PM

Thursday, January 18

Super XI Strikers vs Al Sayer - 10:00 PM

Friday, January 19

MEC Study Group vs Cochin Hurricanes - 1:15 AM

Osmani CC vs Afghan Tigers - 10:00 AM

Rayan XI vs Kuwait Nationals - 3:30 PM

MG Warriors vs Seazen Challengers - 7:00 PM

Lexus vs KRM Panthers - 10:30 PM

Thursday, January 25

Noor CM Academy vs Al Mulla Exchange-B - 10:00 PM

Friday, January 26

MG Warriors vs Lexus - 1:15 AM

Kuwait Under-19 vs GAT - 10:30 AM

Kuwait Nationals vs SBC CC - 3:30 PM

Renegades vs Rayan XI - 7:00 PM

Saturday, January 27

IB CC vs Friends XI - 12:30 AM

Sunday, January 28

Toyota TGS vs CECC-B - 10:30 PM

Thursday, February 1

MG Warriors vs Osmani CC - 10:00 PM

Thursday, February 2

Afghan Tigers vs Seazen Challengers - 1:15 AM

CECC-B vs Kuwait Under-19 - 10:30 AM

Renegades vs Kuwait Nationals - 3:30 PM

KRM Panthers vs Seazen Challengers - 7:00 PM

Stack CC XI vs Jeleeb Knight Riders - 10:30 PM

Sunday, February 4

Noor CM Academy vs Cochin Hurricanes - 10:30 PM

Tuesday, February 6

Kuwait Under-19 vs Toyota TGS - 10:30 PM

Thursday, February 8

Al Mulla Exchange - B vs Cochin Hurricanes - 10:00 PM

Friday, February 9

IB CC vs SBC CC - 1:15 AM

Lexus vs Afghan Tigers - 10:30 AM

Kuwait Nationals vs Friends XI - 3:30 PM

Al Sayer vs MEC Study Group - 10:30 PM

Saturday, February 10

Al Mulla Exchange - B vs Al Sayer - 10:30 PM

Sunday, February 11

Toyota TGS vs GAT - 10:30 PM

Monday, February 12

Afghan Tigers vs KRM Panthers - 10:30 PM

Tuesday, February 13

Rayan XI vs Friends XI - 10:30 PM

Wednesday, February 14

Stack CC XI vs GAT - 10:30 PM

Thursday, February 15

Lexus vs Seazen Challengers - 10:00 PM

Friday, February 16

Al Mulla Exchange - B vs MEC Study Group - 1:15 AM

SBS CC vs Renegades - 10:30 AM

Rayan XI vs IB CC - 3:30 PM

Noor CM Academy vs Al Sayer - 7:00 PM

GAT vs CECC-B - 10:30 PM

Saturday, February 17

Kuwait Under-19 vs Jeleeb Knight Riders - 10:30 PM

Sunday, February 18

SBS CC vs Friends XI - 10:30 PM

Monday, February 19

Stack CC XI vs Toyota TGS - 10:30 PM

Tuesday, February 20

IB CC vs Renegades - 10:30 PM

Wednesday, February 21

GAT vs Jeleeb Knight Riders - 10:30 PM

Thursday, February 22

Renegades vs Friends XI - 10:00 PM

Friday, February 23

CECC-B vs Stack CC XI - 1:15 AM

Super XI Strikers vs Al Sayer - 10:30 AM

MEC Study Group vs Noor CM Academy - 3:30 PM

Osmani CC vs Seazen Challengers - 7:00 PM

Toyota TGS vs Jeleeb Knight Riders - 10:30 PM

Saturday, February 24

Al Sayer vs Cochin Hurricanes - 10:30 PM

Sunday, February 25

KRM Panthers vs Seazen Challengers - 10:30 PM

Monday, February 26

Kuwait Nationals vs IB CC - 10:30 PM

Tuesday, February 27

MEC Study Group vs Super XI Strikers - 10:30 PM

Wednesday, February 28

Rayan XI vs SBS CC - 10:30 PM

Thursday, February 29

Super XI Strikers vs Cochin Hurricanes - 10:00 PM

Friday, March 1

MG Warriors vs Afghan Tigers - 1:15 AM

Quarter-final 1 - 10:30 AM

Quarter-final 2 - 3:30 PM

Quarter-final 3 - 7:00 PM

Quarter-final 4 - 10:30 PM

Sunday, March 3

Semi-final 1 - 10:30 PM

Semi-final 2 - TBC

Thursday, March 14

KCC T20 Challengers Cup final - TBC

Photo credit: Alamy

Advertisement