The 10th edition of Just Kabaddi League (JKL) will mark the return of kabaddi at the grassroots level for the first time since the COVID-19 pandemic.

The JKL season 10 will start on July 1 and will run till July 16 at the Maharaja Janmejay Stadium in Safidon, Haryana.

The tournament will feature teams representing eight states namely Haryana, Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, Rajasthan, Tamil Nadu, Pune, Gujarat and Bangalore.

According to the organisers, the Just Kabaddi League was started with an intent to nurture kabaddi in rural India and also provide viable career options for the young kabaddi talents across the country.

Since its inception in 2015, the league claims to have gained footholds among the urban young population.

Just Kabaddi League season full schedule and fixtures

Thursday, 1 July

Haryana vs Delhi

Uttar Pradesh vs Rajasthan

Friday, 2 July

Tamil vs Pune

Gujarat vs Bangalore

Saturday, 3 July

Haryana vs Uttar Pradesh

Delhi vs Rajasthan

Sunday, 4 July

Tamil vs Gujarat

Pune vs Bangalore

Monday, 5 July

Haryana vs Rajasthan

Uttar Pradesh vs Delhi

Tuesday, 6 July

Tamil vs Bangalore

Pune vs Gujarat

Wednesday, 7 July

Haryana vs Tamil

Delhi vs Pune

Thursday, 8 July

Uttar Pradesh vs Gujarat

Rajasthan vs Bangalore

Friday, 9 July

Haryana vs Pune

Delhi vs Tamil

Saturday, 10 July

Uttar Pradesh vs Bangalore

Rajasthan vs Gujarat

Sunday, 11 July

Delhi vs Bangalore

Haryana vs Gujarat

Monday, 12 July

Uttar Pradesh vs Tamil

Rajasthan vs Pune

Tuesday, 13 July

Haryana vs Bangalore

Delhi vs Gujarat

Wednesday, 14 July

Uttar Pradesh vs Pune

Thursday, 15 July

Semi-final 1

Semi-final 2

Friday, 16 July

Just Kabaddi League final

Where to watch Just Kabaddi League live in India?

The organisers of Just Kabaddi League have announced that season 10 will be telecast live on national TV. However, they are yet to announce TV channel and broadcast details.

Featured photo: Just Kabaddi League