The iQOO BGMI India League 2024 is scheduled to start on February 22 in Noida, Uttar Pradesh.

Organised by leading consumer electronics manufacturer iQOO, the top Battlegrounds Mobile India teams will compete in the iQOO BGMI India League 2024.

The LAN BGMI tournament will be held at the Noida Indoor Stadium in Uttar Pradesh.

iQOO BGMI India League 2024 schedule, dates and format

The iQOO BGMI India League 2024 will see 16 teams battle in the three-day tournament from February 22-24.

As many as 14 out of these 16 participating teams are included from the recently-concluded iQOO BGMI Pro Series 2024. 

Meanwhile, iQOO Soul is the partnered team and has been directly invited to participate in the BGMI LAN tournament.

Godlike Esports won the IQOO BGMI Pro Series 2023 event and has earned a direct entry into the upcoming tournament.

As per the schedule, each team will play a total of 18 matches with six matches taking place on each of the three matchdays in the upcoming eSports tournament.

The team finishing on the top of the standings after all the matches will clinch the BGMI title.

iQOO BGMI India League 2024 teams

Here are the teams that will feature in the iQOO BGMI India League 2024.

  • iQOO Soul (Partner team)
  • GodLike Esports (BGMI Pro Series 2023)
  • Entity (BGMI Pro Series 2024)
  • Team Tamilas (BGMI Pro Series 2024)
  • Medal Esports (BGMI Pro Series 2024)
  • TeamXSpark (BGMI Pro Series 2024)
  • Blind Esports (BGMI Pro Series 2024)
  • Hydra Esports (BGMI Pro Series 2024)
  • OR Esports (BGMI Pro Series 2024)
  • Gujarat Tigers (BGMI Pro Series 2024)
  • Enigma Gaming (BGMI Pro Series 2024)
  • Gods Reign (BGMI Pro Series 2024)
  • Skulltz Esports (BGMI Pro Series 2024)
  • Revenant Esports (BGMI Pro Series 2024)
  • FS Esports (BGMI Pro Series 2024)
  • Carnival Gaming (BGMI Pro Series 2024)

iQOO BGMI India League 2024 prize pool

The iQOO BGMI India League 2024 has a total prize pool of INR 40 lakh.

The winner of the eSports tournament will receive a cash prize of INR 16 lakh while the runner-up will bag INR 8 lakh.

The third and fourth-placed teams will get INR 3.5 lakh and INR 2 lakh, respectively.

Furthermore, the most valuable player and the MVP team of the iQOO BGMI India League 2024 will receive INR 1 lakh each in prize money. 


Prize Money

First place

INR 16 lakh

Second place

INR 8 lakh

Third place

INR 3.5 lakh

Fourth place

INR 2 lakh

Fifth place

INR 1.5 lakh

Sixth place

INR 1.2 lakh

Seventh place

INR 1 lakh

Eighth place

INR 90,000

Ninth place

INR 80,000

10th place

INR 70,000

11th place

INR 60,000

12th place

INR 50,000

13th place

INR 40,000

14th place

INR 35,000

15th place

INR 30,000

16th place

INR 25,000

MVP player

INR 1 lakh

MVP team

INR 1 lakh

Where to watch iQOO BGMI India League 2024 live

Live streaming of the iQOO BGMI India League 2024 will be available on iQOO Esports’ YouTube channel. Matches will start at 3 PM IST.

Photo credit: Alamy