Tournament overview

The Virtual Cricket Tournament 2020 is all set to kick in motion from June 2, 2020.

The competition will be played in a round-robin format, with five rounds of competitive action. Each round will feature three games, with six simulated teams (AUS, NZ, ENG, IND, PAK, SA) playing each other once in every round.

The top four teams will qualify for the semifinals on June 4, with the finals shortly after.

Match rules

Each fixture will stick to its tradition of 10 wickets per innings but will have the contesting teams playing five overs each.

Powerplay is allotted for one over per innings, with a maximum of three fielders allowed outside the circle. Post the Powerplay over, five players will be allowed outside the circle, five players at leg side, and two players behind square.

Match date and timings

The Virtual Cricket Tournament 2020 will be held between June 2-4, 2020. The tournament begins at 9 AM IST each day, featuring six games, ending scheduled to end at 1.30 PM IST. Each fixture will last for a duration of 45 minutes.

The fixtures list and match scores of completed matches will be recorded and accessible exclusively on

Stream details

Matches of the Virtual Cricket Tournament 2020 can be streamed on the website, where you can enjoy live streams of the matches while raising the stakes. Streaming will begin at 9 AM IST every day.


Round  Team A Team B Stadium Time (IST) Date
1 AUS ENG SportsAdda 9:00 02-06-20
1 IND NZ SportsAdda 9:45 02-06-20
1 PAK SA SportsAdda 10:30 02-06-20
2 AUS IND SportsAdda 11:15 02-06-20
2 ENG SA SportsAdda 12:00 02-06-20
2 PAK NZ SportsAdda 12:45 02-06-20
3 AUS NZ Adelaide 9:00 03-06-20
3 ENG PAK Adelaide 9:45 03-06-20
3 IND SA Adelaide 10:30 03-06-20
4 AUS PAK Adelaide 11:15 03-06-20
4 SA NZ Adelaide 12:00 03-06-20
4 IND ENG Adelaide 12:45 03-06-20
5 AUS SA Perth 9:00 04-06-20
5 ENG NZ Perth 9:45 04-06-20
5 IND PAK Perth 10:30 04-06-20
Semi-final 1     Perth 11:15 04-06-20
Semi-final 2     Perth 12:00 04-06-20
Finals     Perth 12:45 04-06-20