The previous running of Virtual Cricket Matches on Wednesday, July 15 saw some riveting live e-cricket T20 action being played out at the Virtual Perth Stadium. While the first match, between AUS and NZ, was abandoned, ENG beat IND by a wicket in the second.

Tournament overview

Thanks to the positive response garnered, Virtual Cricket Matches is all set to entertain again on Thursday, July 16 and will see NZ, SA, IND and AUS face off against each other in another exciting one-day tournament!

Match rules

Each fixture will stick to the traditional 10 wickets per innings and will have the two sides playing 20 overs each.

Match date and timings

The Virtual Cricket Matches will be held on Thursday, July 16. The first match will begin at 9 AM IST and will see NZ face off against SA, while the second match, at 11 AM, will pit IND against AUS.

The fixtures list and match scores of completed matches will be recorded and accessible on

Stream details

The Virtual Cricket Matches can be enjoyed on the website, where you can watch live streams of the action while raising the stakes. Streaming will begin at 9 AM IST.