Tarik (TAR) will lock horns with Pirates (PIR) in the seventh match of ECS T10 Gibraltar 2022 at the Europa Sports Complex, Gibraltar on Wednesday, February 2.

TAR vs PIR Dream11 prediction

Tarik began the ECS T10 Gibraltar 2022 series with utmost authority, registering successive wins in their opening matches against Calpe Giants. By virtue of recent form and displays, we predict TAR to be the outright winner of this contest.

Pirateshave lost both their opening games but will look to put on a promising fight against the current table-toppers. 

TAR vs PIR Dream11 team tips for ECS T10 Gibraltar 2022

Top tip: Best batter

Marc Gouws is a top batting pick for this clash. The Tarik player began the season with a bang as he struck an unbeaten half-century at a strike rate of 171.87. Having returned with 91 fantasy points and been selected by 95.2 per cent of fantasy users, Gouws seems poised for a top knock in this match. 

Top tip: Best bowler

Adam Orfila of TAR is the best option amongst bowlers. The pacer currently leads the bowling charts with four wickets in two games and can provide breakthroughs at crucial junctures in the match. 

Top tip: Best all-rounder and wicket-keeper

Sameer Nayak of TAR is the best all-round option for this encounter. Nayak has returned with 46 runs and a wicket in two ECS T10 Gibraltar 2022 outings and is known for his ability to make vital contributions with both bat and ball. At 8.5 credits, the TAR all-rounder can be an important differential.

Amongst wicket-keepers, Kieron Ferrary is a worthy choice. The PIR captain has showcased his slick skills behind the stumps with one caught dismissal and one stumping in two games. With the bat, Ferrary has scored 35 runs and will look to add more to his tally on Wednesday. 

TAR vs PIR squads

TAR full squad: Adam Orfila, Amit Malhotra, Avinash Pai (captain), Daniel Chandley, Daniel Guest (wicket-keeper), Harshdepp Singh, James Templeton, Jesse Olivares, Jonathan West, Maanav Nayak, Marc Gouws, Mark Gomez, Matthew Whelan, Michael Kelly, Myles Goodfellow, Sameer Nayak, Sebastian Maynard, Shaun Ainsworth, Sukhjit Singh, Suresh Nelakurthi, Timothy Anderson, Zaheer Uddin

PIR full squad: Kieron Ferrary (captain and wicket-keeper), Adetayo Atoloye, Arun Purushotham, Asif Tarar, Christopher Delaney, Christopher Watkins, David Quach, Huw Barber-Jones, James Allan, James Stephenson, Louis Bruce, Mark Garratt, Nadeem hussain, Nikhil Advani, Ravi Panchal, Richard Cunningham, Richard Hatchman, Robert Dixon, Sebastian Suarez, Steven Gilbert, Thomas Phillips, William Duarte, William Peters

SportsAdda will bring you Tarik vs Pirates live scores.

Play fantasy cricket with SportsAdda. Create your team, track your progress and win prizes. Start here.

Follow us on Telegram for the latest updates from the world of sports!

Interested in cricket betting? Click here to check out the list of top sites.