The Strike League T20 2022 will begin with Desert Blaze taking on Northern Tide on June 29.

The tournament is part of the 2022 Cricket 365 program organised by Northern Territory cricket, an associate member of Cricket Australia.

The program aims to showcase and develop Australia’s emerging stars while representing the four franchise teams - City Cyclones, Desert Blaze, Northern Tide and Southern Storm.

The Strike League T20 is part of the overall Strike League 2022 tournament that also includes 50-over games. The overall competition began on June 26 and will end on August 7.

While T20 matches will be played every Wednesday, the 50-over games are scheduled on Sundays.

Where to watch Strike League T20 2022 live in India?

Live streaming for the Strike League T20 2022 will be available on the Fancode app and website in India.

There will be no telecast of Strike League T20 2022 on any TV channel in India.

Strike League T20 2022 squads

Desert Blaze T20 squad: Harshtik Bimbral, Jayden Goodwin, Max Bryant, Tom Kelaart, Charlie Kemp, Corey Kelly, Sam Rahaley, Tom O'Connell, Dhruv Kant (wicket-keeper), Caiden Eaton, Corey Rocchiccioli, Hanno Jacobs, Xavier Crone

Northern Tide T20 squad: Blake Macdonald, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Jayllen Naganayagam, Josh Brown, Antum Naqvi, James Bazley, Sam Elder, Isaac Conway (wicket-keeper), Raveesh Srivastava (wicket-keeper), Charles Stobo, Nivethan Radhakrishnan, Tom Menzies, Wes Agar

City Cyclones T20 squad: Ashley Chandrasinghe, Dylan Brasher, Hugo Burdon, Tim Ward, Tom Jackson, Andrew Richards, Caelan Maladay, Coby Edmondstone, Nick Wheeler, Liam Blackford (wicket-keeper), Jake Reed, Jordan Buckingham, Reiley Mark

Southern Storm T20 squad: Awad Naqvi, Bailey Capel, Bradley Hope, Charlie Bignell, Param Uppal, Sam Fanning, Hamish Martin, Jack Clayton, Josh Kann, Mitchell Owen, Toby Gray, Michael Kudra (wicket-keeper), Braden Taeuber

Strike League T20 2022 series schedule and live India match times

All timings are in India Standard Time (IST)

Date and Day



Wednesday, June 29

Desert Blaze vs Northern Tide

2:00 PM

Wednesday, July 6

City Cyclones vs Southern Storm

2:00 PM

Wednesday, July 13

Northern Tide vs City Cyclones

2:00 PM

Wednesday, July 20

Southern Storm vs Desert Blaze

2:00 PM

Wednesday, July 27

City Cyclones vs Desert Blaze

2:00 PM

Wednesday, August 3

Northern Tide vs Southern Storm

2:00 PM

Play fantasy cricket with SportsAdda. Create your team, track your progress and win prizes. Start here.

Follow us on Telegram for the latest updates from the world of sports!

Interested in cricket betting? Click here to check out the list of top sites.

Featured photo: AFP / Saeed Khan