Sparta Cricket 1888 (SPC) take on Liege (LIE) in match 8 of ECS Netherlands, Capelle T10 2021 at Sportpark Bermweg Stadium on Tuesday, August 31.

SPC have played three matches and collected six points in their ECS T10 campaign so far. They would be looking to extend their domination further and maintain their lead at the top of the table. 

LEI are playing their first match of the league and are an exciting mix of young and experienced individuals who are eager to showcase their talent. 

SPC vs LIE Dream11 prediction

LEI are going to open their ECS T10 Capelle account with an encounter against an unbeaten SPC and it is likely to be very tough for the newcomers. SPC have been very dominating in their outings so far and it will take some doing for LEI to figure out a way to get past them.

SPC vs LIE Dream11 team tips for ECS T10 Capelle

Top tip: Best batsman

SPC batsman Musa Ahmad is in some fine form at the moment. The attacking left-hander scored a fantastic 10-ball 34 to snatch the game away from SV Kampong Cricket and helped his side to a seven-wicket win. The fantasy owners would definitely be watching his performances. 

Top tip: Best bowler

Shafiullah Zakhel can prove to be the dark horse for LIE. He is a handy bowler and has the ability to strike at crucial intervals and the fantasy owners may well be tempted to have him in their ranks.

Top tip: Best all-rounder and wicket-keeper 

Salman Yaqub is the perfect all-round pick for this match. He leads from the front, hits the ball hard, and is crucial with the ball in his hand. He took 2/8 against QUV in the previous encounter between the two teams and this will certainly impress the fantasy team owners. 

Garnett Tarr is the best pick for a wicket-keeper. Not only is he extremely good behind the stumps, he is also dangerous with the bat at the top of the order. He hammered a 16-ball 54 against QUV and would be looking to blow the opposition away once more.

SPC vs LIE full squads

SPC: Ali Raza, Aryan Dutt, Asief Hoseinbaks, Danish Umar, Faisal Iqbal, Finley Bijkerk, Garnett Tarr, Imran Choudry, Ivo Hoornweg, Joost Martijn Snoep, Manin Singh, Max Hoornweg, Mudassar Bukhari, Musa Ahmad, Prithvi Balwantsingh, Randeep Deol, Salman Yaqub, Sawan Sardha, Shahzad Khan, Shariz Ahmad, Tom Hoornweg, Usman Ishfaq, Usman Saleem, Vikramjit Singh, Wahab Umar

LIE: Adnan Razzaq, Ali Hassan, Ali Raza, Bilal Shinwari, Burhan Niaz, Deepu Sachdeva, Gagan Maan, Ghuman Ali, Harman Singh, Hussainkhel Forqanullah, Ikramullah Naseer, Manpreet Singh, Muneeb Muhammad, Param Singh, Sairab Zahid, Shafiullah Zakhel, Sohail Schaudhary, Sultan Ali, Umair Butt

SportsAdda will bring you Sparta Cricket 1888 vs Liege live scores.

Play fantasy cricket with SportsAdda. Create your team, track your progress and win prizes. Start here.

Featured photo :  Alfred Kenneally / Unsplash