Royal Roma (ROR) take on Roma Capannelle (RC) in the first match of ECS T10 Rome 2022 at the Roma Cricket Ground on Monday, July 18. The match will start at 2:00 PM IST (Indian Standard Time).

While Royal Roma won the 2021 edition with a 14-run win over Roma CC, Roma Capannelle are the newest entrants to the ECS T10 Rome tournament.

ROR vs RC Dream11 prediction

Given they are the experienced team amongst the two, Royal Roma are favourites to win the opening game of ECS T10 Rome 2022. The fact that they are the defending champions in the tournament further demonstrates Royal Roma’s caliber as a team. 

ROR vs RC Dream11 team tips for ECS T10 Rome 2022

Top Tip: Best batter 

Royal Roma’s Bejawada Phanindra will be the batter to watch out for in the opening match of ECS T10 Rome 2022. The 30-year-old has amassed 180 runs in 18 matches at a strike rate of 150.00. Phanindra has been selected by 9.19 per cent of fantasy cricket players so far and starts the first game of ECS T10 Rome 2022 at 9 credits.

Top Tip: Best bowler

Jitendra Prakash of Royal Roma is the most selected bowler ahead of ROR vs RC. The right-arm pacer, selected by 89.45 per cent users, bagged three wickets in seven matches at an economy of 13.10 last season. At 9 credits, the 34-year-old cricketer will be a great fantasy pick for this encounter.

Top Tip: Best all-rounder and wicket-keeper

As far as all-rounders are concerned, Royal Roma’s Mukhtiar Singh is worth being considered in any fantasy cricket team. Owned by 80.89 per cent of fantasy users, the all-rounder has registered 57 runs and six wickets in five T10 matches and is one of ROR’s proven match-winners. 

For the wicket-keeper spot, Asraful Islam of Royal Roma will be the preferred choice over Roma Capannelle’s Leandro Jayarajah. Islam has tallied 70 runs and five dismissals (all caught) and is a valuable addition to any fantasy side at 9 credits. Asraful Islam is owned by 80.97 per cent of fantasy cricket players.

ROR vs RC full squads

ROR squad: Ahmed Ghulam, Anil Kumar, Asraful Islam (wicket-keeper), Bejawada Phanindra, Bilal Muhammad, Gagandeep Singh, Jitendra Prakash, Kulwinder Ram, Mubarak Hossain, Muhammad Arshad, Mukhtiar Singh, Muneeb Niazi (wicket-keeper), Nur Mohammod, Rajwinder Singh, Shadamgul Zadran, Sohail Mahmood, Surajpal Singh, Tinusha Shehanka, Umar Shahzad, Usama Butt

RC squad: Adnan Niaz, Ahmed Raza, Ajaypal Singh (wicket-keeper), Alessandro Sabelli, Alfonso Jayarajah, Ali Ghulam, Ameer Hamza, Amir Hamza, Badar Safi, Boris Cetnikovic, Dane Kirby, Francesco Bertoni (wicket-keeper), Giuseppe Piperno, Hurair Qawi, Ijaz Ahmmad, Joy Abedin, Kevin Kekulawala, Leandro Jayarajah (wicket-keeper), Luca Ciprotti, Massimo Da Costa, Matthew Mather, Michele Morrettini, Obaidullah Izam, Sumair Ali, Yohan Weerasinghe, Zaib Aurang, Zaryan Ijaz

SportsAdda will bring you Royal Roma vs Roma Capannelle live scores.

Play fantasy cricket with SportsAdda. Create your team, track your progress and win prizes. Start here.

Follow us on Telegram for the latest updates from the world of sports!

Interested in cricket betting? Click here to check out the list of top sites.

Featured photo: Unsplash