Panthers XI (PAN) and Sharks XI (BUL) face each other in the final of Pondicherry T20, 2021 on Monday, August 23, at the Cricket Association Puducherry Siechem Ground.

While table-toppers PAN have finished the group stage with 32 points, SHA entered the final after beating second-placed Tigers XI. The Panthers XI and Sharks XI encounter will be played from 8.00 PM IST. 

PAN vs SHA Dream11 prediction

Panthers XI and Sharks XI clashed earlier this season, with the former registering a comfortable five-wicket victory. As things stand, PAN are the favourites to win the Pondicherry T20 tournament, but SHA will fancy their chances of pulling off a surprise result even though they will enter the contest as underdogs.

PAN vs SHA Dream11 team tips for Pondicherry T20

Top tip: Best batsman

P Ashish, the second-best top-scoring batsman for Panthers XI in this year's Pondicherry T20, is pegged as the batter to consider in your fantasy cricket team. The PAN batsman has smashed 262 runs, for which he has been rewarded 451 fantasy cricket points.

Top tip: Best bowler

With 16 wickets, it is a no-brainer that B Bhushan Sharma is the top-rated fantasy bowler for the PAN vs SHA encounter. The PAN bowler has amassed a whopping 609 fantasy points.

Top tip: Best all-rounder and wicketkeeper

Ameer Zeeshan N is the top all-rounder for the Panthers XI vs Bulls XI clash. The top-order batsman, with 759 fantasy points, is the leading run-getter in Pondicherry T20 (383 runs).

The top pick as wicketkeeper for the PAN vs SHA clash in Pondicherry T20 is G Thivagar. The middle-order batter has smashed 79 runs at a strike rate of 101.28. With 273 fantasy cricket points, Thivagar will hope to impress his 95.21 percent fantasy owners.

PAN vs SHA probable playing XI

PAN playing XI (probable): Ameer Zeeshan N, Rohit Damodaran, Vignesh E, George Samuel A, Bharat Bhushan Sharma, S Santhosh Kumaran, Priyam Ashish, Shivam Singh S, Abin Mathew, Aravindaraj A, Iqlas Naha

SHA playing XI (probable): Mohit Mittan, Logesh P, Sivamurugan M, Thivagar G, Anand Subramanian, Chiranjeevi G, Jerish A, Raghu Sharma, Abeesh T A, Sabari S, Akshay Jain S.

To follow the Panthers XI and Sharks XI game in Pondicherry T20 on SportsAdda, click here.

Play fantasy cricket with SportsAdda. Create your team, track your progress and win prizes. Start here.