Perhaps the most stacked roster in the Indian T20 League in 2020, Mumbai have talent galore in the batting as well as bowling department, and were rightly crowned as the champions for the fifth time on November 10.

In South African skipper Quinton de Kock and hard-hitting Australian opener Chris Lynn, the team has two outstanding overseas openers that can take the game away from the opposition on their own.

Suryakumar Yadav and Saurabh Tiwary provide stability to the top order, while all-rounders Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya and Krunal Pandya provide the power needed in the middle and lower-middle order that they need to finish an innings.

However, leading the way for this stacked batting order is Ishan Kishan, and here’s the list of players with the most runs scored for Mumbai in Indian T20 League 2020:


Runs scored


Strike Rate

Ishan Kishan 516 57.33 145.76
Quinton de Kock 503 35.92 140.50
 Suryakumar Yadav 480 40.00 145.01
Rohit Sharma 332 27.66 127.69
Hardik Pandya 281 35.12 178.98

Feature image courtesy: / @mipaltan