MGM Cricket Club will lock horns with Fair Deal Defenders in the Sharjah Ramadan T10 League 2022 final at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium on Monday, May 9. The match will start at 9:45 PM IST (Indian Standard Time).

Led by captain Ansar Khan, MGM Cricket Club stormed into the final after beating Kabul Zalmi by 25 runs in their plate semi-final encounter. Meanwhile, Fair Deal Defenders booked their place in the summit clash after defeating Dubai Aviators by nine runs in their other plate semi-final clash.

Earlier in the tournament, MGM Cricket Club won just one of their three matches in Group A and finished third in the standings with two points. They later thrashed Al Moharb Academy by 48 runs in their plate quarter-final encounter.

With two points from three matches, Muhammad Yasir-led Fair Deal Defenders finished fifth in Group Cross standings with one win and two defeats. 

Both MGM Cricket Club and Fair Deal Defenders have won three of their last five matches in the ongoing Sharjah Ramadan T10 League 2022.

MGM Cricket Club vs Fair Deal Defenders playing XI (probable)

MGM Cricket Club playing XI (probable): Muhammad Khaleem Hafiz, Hameed Hameedi, Ansar Khan (captain), Fayaz Dongaroan, Rahul Chopra (wicket-keeper), Muhammad Hassan, Rao Khayam, Danish Qureshi, Aayan Khan, Saifullah Noor, Basir Ahmed

Fair Deal Defenders playing XI (probable): Muhammad Imran OD (wicket-keeper), Wajid Khan, Fahad Tariq, Suleman Khalid, Muhammad Saghir Khan, Rizwan Amanat Ali, Muhammad Yasir (captain), Farhan Ahmad, Haider Ali Butt, Sayed M Saqlain, Arsalan Javed

Where to watch Sharjah Ramadan T10 League 2022 final live in India?

Live streaming of the Sharjah Ramadan T10 League 2022 final,  MGM Cricket Club vs Fair Deal Defenders, will be available on the FanCode app and website.

There will be no live telecast of the Sharjah Ramadan T10 League 2022 final in India.

Play fantasy cricket with SportsAdda. Create your team, track your progress and win prizes. Start here.

Follow us on Telegram for the latest updates from the world of sports!

Interested in cricket betting? Click here to check out the list of top sites.

Featured photo: Twitter/SharjahCricketStadium