Advertisement

The KCC T20 Challengers Cup 2023 is scheduled to start on November 1 in Kuwait.

Organised by Kuwait Cricket, as many as 12 teams will compete in a total of 33 matches in the KCC T20 Challengers Cup 2023. These 12 participating teams have been divided into two groups of six teams each. 

Group A comprises Afghan XI, Cochin Hurricanes, KRM Panthers, Noor CM Academy, SLRCC and Stack CC XI, while Group B features Al Sayer, GAT, Gujrat Cricket Club, MG Warriors, SBS CC and Seazen Challengers.

As per the KCC T20 Challengers Cup 2023 schedule, each team will play the other sides in their group once. The top two teams from each group will advance to the semi-finals.

The KCC T20 Challengers Cup 2023 final will be played on December 15.

All matches in KCC T20 Challengers Cup 2023 will be played at the Sulaibiya Cricket Ground in Al Jahra.

Where to watch KCC T20 Challengers Cup 2023 live in India?

Live streaming of the KCC T20 Challengers Cup 2023 will be available on the FanCode app and website in India.

There will be no live telecast of the KCC T20 Challengers Cup 2023 on any TV channel in India.

KCC T20 Challengers Cup 2023 schedule and live India match start times

All match timings are in India Standard Time (IST)

Wednesday, November 1

Stack CC XI vs KRM Panthers - 10:30 PM

Thursday, November 2

SBS CC vs GAT - 10:00 PM

Friday, November 3

Afghan XI vs SLRCC - 1:15 AM

Seazen Challengers vs Al Sayer - 10:30 AM

Stack CC XI vs Noor CM Academy - 3:30 PM

KRM Panthers vs Cochin Hurricanes - 7:00 PM

Gujrat Cricket Club vs MG Warriors - 10:30 PM

Saturday, November 4

GAT vs Seazen Challengers - 10:30 PM

Sunday, November 5

SLRCC vs Noor CM Academy - 10:30 PM

Monday, November 6

Cochin Hurricanes vs Afghan XI - 10:30 PM

Tuesday, November 7

MG Warriors vs Al Sayer - 10:30 PM

Friday, November 10

SBS CC vs Gujrat Cricket Club - 1:15 AM

Seazen Challengers vs SBS CC - 7:00 PM

Afghan XI vs Noor CM Academy - 10:30 PM

Saturday, November 11

Gujrat Cricket Club vs GAT - 10:30 PM

Thursday, November 16

Cochin Hurricanes vs SLRCC - 10:30 PM

Friday, November 17

SBS CC vs Al Sayer - 1:15 AM

Saturday, November 18

MG Warriors vs GAT - 10:30 PM

Thursday, November 23

SLRCC vs Stack CC XI - 10:00 PM

Friday, November 24

KRM Panthers vs Afghan XI - 1:15 AM

Saturday, November 25

MG Warriors vs Seazen Challengers - 10:30 PM

Thursday, November 30

Stack CC XI vs Cochin Hurricanes - 10:00 PM

Friday, December 1

Noor CM Academy vs KRM Panthers - 1:15 AM

Saturday, December 2

KRM Panthers vs SLRCC - 10:30 PM

Sunday, December 3

Seazen Challengers vs Gujrat Cricket Club - 10:30 PM

Monday, December 4

GAT vs AI Sayer - 10:30 PM

Tuesday, December 5

Noor CM Academy vs Cochin Hurricanes - 10:30 PM

Wednesday, December 6

AI Sayer vs Gujrat Cricket Club - 10:30 PM

Thursday, December 7

Afghan XI vs Stack CC XI - 10:00 PM

Friday, December 8

MG Warriors vs SBS CC - 1:15 AM

Semi-final 1 - 3:30 PM

Semi-final 2 - 7:00 PM

Friday, December 15

KCC T20 Challengers Cup 2023 final - 3:30 PM

Photo credit: Alamy

Advertisement