Advertisement

The ICCA Arabian Cricket League 2024 Round 2 is scheduled to start on January 21 and run till February in Dubai, United Arab Emirates (UAE).

As many as 16 teams compete in a total of 62 matches in the ICCA Arabian Cricket League Round 2.

These participating teams have been divided into two groups of eight teams each.

Alif Pharma, Dubai Gymkhana, Dubai Wanderers, Fly Emirates, Karwan Cricket Club, Seven Districts, Seven Districts Juniors and The Vision Shipping are clubbed in Group A.

The likes of AZ Sports, DCC Starlets, Dubai Dare Devils, Gems Education CC, Golden Sapero Technical Service, Mid-East Metals, Spades Real Estate and Suncorp are placed in Group B.

Each side will play the other teams once in a round-robin format in their respective groups. The top four teams from each group will progress to the plate semi-final and the semi-finals.  

The ICCA Arabian Cricket League Round 2 final will be held on February 25.

All matches of ICCA Arabian Cricket League Round 2 will be played at the ICC Academy in Dubai.

Where to watch ICCA Arabian Cricket League 2024 Round 2 live in India

Live streaming of the ICCA Arabian Cricket League Round 2 will be available on the FanCode app and website.

There will be no live telecast of ICCA Arabian Cricket League Round 2 on any TV channel in India.

ICCA Arabian Cricket League 2024 Round 2 schedule and live India match start times

All timings are in India Standard Time (IST)Sunday, January 21

Seven Districts Juniors vs Fly Emirates - 2:45 PM

Dubai Wanderers vs Dubai Gymkhana - 6:45 PM

Spades Real Estate vs Suncorp - 10:45 PM

Monday, January 22

Seven Districts Juniors vs The Vision Shipping - 6:45 PM

Dubai Dare Devils vs Mid-East Metals - 10:45 PM

Tuesday, January 23

Karwan Cricket Club vs Fly Emirates - 6:45 PM

Seven Districts vs Alif Pharma - 10:45 PM

Thursday, January 25

The Vision Shipping vs Seven Districts - 6:45 PM

Dubai Dare Devils vs Suncorp - 10:45 PM

Friday, January 26

Seven Districts Juniors vs Karwan Cricket Club - 6:45 PM

Gems Education CC vs Golden Sapero Technical Service - 10:45 PM

Saturday, January 27

Fly Emirates vs Dubai Wanderers - 6:45 PM

Dubai Dare Devils vs DCC Starlets - 10:45 PM

Sunday, January 28

Golden Sapero Technical Service vs Suncorp - 2:45 PM

Seven Districts vs Dubai Gymkhana - 6:45 PM

Dubai Dare Devils vs AZ Sports - 10:45 PM

Monday, January 29

Seven Districts vs Karwan Cricket Club - 6:45 PM

Mid-East Metals vs DCC Starlets - 10:45 PM

Tuesday, January 30

Seven Districts vs Fly Emirates - 6:45 PM

Suncorp vs AZ Sports - 10:45 PM

Thursday, February 1

Karwan Cricket Club vs Alif Pharma - 6:45 PM

Seven Districts Juniors vs Dubai Gymkhana - 10:45 PM

Friday, February 2

Mid-East Metals vs Spades Real Estate - 6:45 PM

Gems Education CC vs Dubai Dare Devils - 10:45 PM

Saturday, February 3

Seven Districts vs Dubai Wanderers - 6:45 PM

DCC Starlets vs AZ Sports - 10:45 PM

Sunday, February 4

Mid-East Metals vs Suncorp - 6:45 PM

Dubai Dare Devils vs Golden Sapero Technical Service - 10:45 PM

Monday, February 5

Spade Real Estate vs AZ Sports - 6:45 PM

The Vision Shipping vs Dubai Gymkhana - 10:45 PM

Tuesday, February 6

Gems Education CC vs Suncorp - 6:45 PM

Karwan Cricket Club vs Dubai Wanderers - 10:45 PM

Thursday, February 8

Fly Emirates vs Alif Pharma - 6:45 PM

The Vision Shipping vs Dubai Wanderers - 10:45 PM

Friday, February 9

Mid-East Metals vs Golden Sapero Technical Service - 6:45 PM

Gems Education CC vs Spade Real Estate - 10:45 PM

Saturday, February 10

DCC Starlets vs Suncorp - 6:45 PM

Dubai Wanderers vs Alif Pharma - 10:45 PM

Sunday, February 11

Karwan Cricket Club vs Dubai Gymkhana - 6:45 PM

DCC Starlets vs Golden Sapero Technical Service - 10:45 PM

Monday, February 12

The Vision Shipping vs Fly Emirates - 6:45 PM

Mid-East Metals vs AZ Sports - 10:45 PM

Tuesday, February 13

Seven Districts Juniors vs Seven Districts - 6:45 PM

Gems Education CC vs DCC Starlets - 10:45 PM

Thursday, February 15

Gems Education CC vs AZ Sports - 6:45 PM

Fly Emirates vs Dubai Gymkhana - 10:45 PM

Friday, February 16

Spades Real Estate vs DCC Starlets - 6:45 PM

Seven Districts Juniors vs Alif Pharma - 10:45 PM

Sunday, February 18

Dubai Dare Devils vs Spades Real Estate - 6:45 PM

Golden Sapero Technical Service vs AZ Sports - 10:45 PM

Monday, February 19

The Vision Shipping vs Karwan Cricket Club - 6:45 PM

Gems Education CC vs Mid-East Metals - 10:45 PM

Tuesday, February 20

The Vision Shipping vs Alif Pharma - 6:45 PM

Seven Districts Juniors vs Dubai Wanderers - 10:45 PM

Thursday, February 22

Spades Real Estate vs Golden Sapero Technical Service - 6:45 PM

Alif Pharma vs Dubai Gymkhana - 10:45 PM

Friday, February 23

Plate Semi-final 1 - 6:45 PM

Plate Semi-final 2 - 10:45 PM

Saturday, February 24

Semi-final 1 - 4:45 PM

Semi-final 2 - 8:45 PM

Sunday, February 25

Plate final - 4:45 PM

ICCA Arabian Cricket League Round 2 final - 8:45 PM

Photo credit: Alamy

Advertisement