Hindukush Stars (HS) will square off against Amo Sharks (AM) in match 3 of Shpageeza Cricket League 2022 at Kabul International Cricket Stadium on Tuesday, July 19. The match will start at 10:00 AM IST (Indian Standard Time).

Led by Hamid Hassan, Hindukush Stars will make their debut in the eighth edition of Shpageeza Cricket League.

On the other hand, Ihsanullah Janat-led Amo Sharks will look to bounce back after a dismal campaign in the previous edition of the tournament. The Sharks lost all their five matches in the league phase as they finished at the bottom of the standings.

HS vs AM Dream11 prediction

Hindukush Stars and Amo Sharks will play their first match of Shpageeza Cricket League 2022. Having already played in the T20 tournament previously, the Amo Sharks will start as slight favourites over newcomers Hindukush Stars on Tuesday.

HS vs AM Dream11 team tips for Shpageeza Cricket League 2022

Top Tip: Best batter 

Hindukush Stars’ Hazratullah Zazai will be the batter to watch out for. Zazai previously represented Band-e-Amir Dragons in the 2020 edition, amassing 180 runs in seven matches at a strike rate of 132.35. The 24-year-old has been one of the top batters for Afghanistan in the T20I format, scoring 812 runs in 25 matches including one hundred and three fifties to his name. At 9 credits, Zazai will be a worthy fantasy pick. 

Top Tip: Best bowler

In the bowling department, Wafadar Momand of Amo Sharks could be a great fantasy pick. The right-arm medium pacer has picked 13 wickets in 12 T20 matches at an economy of 7.72. Momand played just two matches for Band-e-Amir Dragons last season, bagging two wickets at an economy of 6.87. Momand will be a quality investment at 9 credits.

Top Tip: Best all-rounder and wicket-keeper

Among the all-rounders on display, Amo Sharks’ Jamshid Khan will be the overwhelming choice at 9 credits. The 19-year-old all-rounder has claimed 75 wickets in 18 First-Class matches at an average of 25.50. Jamshid has also scored a healthy amount of runs for his team Amo Region.

For the wicket-keeper spot, Hindukush Stars’ Yousuf Shah will be the preferred choice over Haji Murad Muradi of Amo Sharks. Along with his impressive wicket-keeping skills, Yousuf Shah is also quite handy with the bat and will be a decent pick at just 8.5 credits.

HS vs AM full squads

Hindukush Stars: Hamid Hassan (captain), Hazratullah Zazai, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Shabir Noori, Nisar Wahdat, Abdullah Adil, Muslim Musa, Zubaid Akbari, Fitratullah Khawari, Shams ur Rahman, Zia ul Haq Eisakhil, Yousuf Shah (wicket-keeper), Jalat Musazai, Akbar Musazai, Imran Mohammadi, Usman Adil, Abdul Hadi, Parvez Amin

Amo Sharks: Ihsanullah Janat (captain), Darwish Rasooli, Abdul Wasi, Afsar Zazai, Yousuf Zazai, Jamshid Khan, Wafadar Momand, Bahir Shah, Rahim Mangal, Abidullah Taniwal, Haji Murad Muradi (wicket-keeper), Janat Gul, Arif Khan, Juma Gul, Abdul Rashid Naseri, Kamran Hotak, Wafiullah Stanikzai, Yahya Khan

Play fantasy cricket with SportsAdda. Create your team, track your progress and win prizes. Start here.

Follow us on Telegram for the latest updates from the world of sports!

Interested in cricket betting? Click here to check out the list of top sites.

Featured photo: Asif HASSAN / AFP