Debutants Friendship CC (FRD) and Wild Panthers (WLP) will lock horns in the seventh match of ECS T10 Cartaxo 2021 at the Cartaxo Cricket Ground in Portugal on Tuesday, September 7.

Led by captain Imtiaz Rana, Friendship CC stunned defending champions Malo (MAL) by four runs in their opening encounter of the ongoing tournament.

On the other hand, another newcomer Wild Panthers (WLP) will make their ECS T10 debut. 

FRD vs WLP Dream11 prediction

Friendship CC will be high on confidence after their impressive victory against title holders Malo and they will start as favourites against debutant Wild Panthers on Tuesday.

FRD vs WLP Dream11 team tips for ECS T10 Cartaxo 2021

Top Tip: Best batsman

Md Nazrul Islam of Friendship CC scored a blitzkrieg 24-ball 52 against Malo to help his side post a match-winning total of 106/5 on Monday. The 29-year-old struck three fours and five sixes in his scintillating knock and is likely to continue his impressive form against debutants Wild Panthers.

Top Tip: Best bowler

Md Abdul Motin was the destroyer-in-chief for Friendship CC in their first match this season. The veteran bowler picked four wickets for just 15 runs in his quota of two overs and is likely to trouble the inexperienced Wild Panthers’ batting line-up on Tuesday.

Top Tip: Best all-rounder and wicket-keeper

In terms of all-rounders, one must pick Wild Panthers’ Md Siraj Nipo in your fantasy cricket team. While playing for Gorkha 11, the 33-year-old all-rounder had bagged 12 wickets and scored 72 runs in 13 matches last season. 

For the wicket-keeper spot, Mizu Rahman of Friendship CC will be the preferred choice over Panthers’ Sunil Patel or Kishan Suthar. Rahman usually opens the batting for Friendship CC, giving him more opportunities to garner extra fantasy points in the upcoming match.

FRD vs WLP full squads

FRD squad: Imtiaz Rana (captain), Abdus Samad, Ashraful Rupu, Enamul Shamim (wicket-keeper), Md Abdul Motin, Md Nazrul Islam, Md Omar Faruk, Md Redoan Jaman, Mizu Rahman (wicket-keeper), Mohammad Alamin, Mohammad Asad, Mohammad Musa, Mohammad Nazmul Hasan, Naim Rahman, Rakibul Islam (wicket-keeper), Rayhan Khan, Sabbir Hussain, Sajjad Hossin, Sayful Huda, Taher Hossain

WLP squad: Akshar Patel, Azhar Andani, Bhaumik Patel, Daxesh Patel, Dharm Patel, Dhaval Patel, Dikshit Patel, Gaurang Patel, Hardik Patel, Jaydeep Patel, Kishan Suthar (wicket-keeper), Md Siraj Nipo, Mitul Patel, Parth Patel, Sunil Patel (wicket-keeper), Waqar Nasir

SportsAdda will bring you Friendship CC vs Wild Panthers live scores.

Play fantasy cricket with SportsAdda. Create your team, track your progress and win prizes. Start here.

Featured photo: European Cricket