A batting-heavy Future Mattress (FM) take on an equally efficient Interglobe Marine (IGM) in the Bukhatir T10 League 2022 final at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium on Wednesday, July 20. The match will start at 11:30 PM IST.

FM vs IGM Dream11 prediction

Unbeaten in each of their five games this season, both Future Mattress and Interglobe Marine have tallied similar results, although FM managed to finish the league stage on top owing to a better net run rate

Given that the surface of Sharjah Cricket Stadium has assisted batters more than bowlers, one can put a safe punt on a Future Mattress win.

FM vs IGM Dream11 team tips for Bukhatir T10 League 2022 final

Top tip: Best batter

Making it to the Dream Team in each of his last three outings, IGM’s Asif-Khan is a top pick for a batter. At 9 credits, the opening batter may seem like an expensive investment, but the fact that he has tallied 239 fantasy points in his last three matches makes him a must-have player. 

Top tip: Best bowler

Haider Ali-I, Bukhatir T10 League 2022’s highest wicket-taker with eight scalps, is a strong recommendation for this contest. The FM bowler has accrued 314 fantasy points in four outings this season while making it to the Dream Team on three occasions. At 9 credits, he remains a top choice for this position.

Top tip: Best all-rounder and wicket-keeper

FM’s Amjad Gul is an outright pick for an all-rounder. With 137 runs and five wickets already to his name, the quality all-rounder has tallied 444 fantasy points, which is the most any player, involved in this game, has managed this season. He may cost as much as 9.5 credits, but given his returns, he is worth the investment.

Finally, for a keeper, IGM’s Sandeep-Singh should be picked ahead of his competitors mostly because of his current run of form and the fact that he bats higher up the order.

FM vs IGM probable playing XI

FM playing XI (probable): Rohan Mustafa (captain), Ansar Khan, Muhammad Usman, Amjad Gul, Muhammad Ikram Jaura, Syed Haider, Abdul Shakoor (wicket-keeper), Abdul Ghaffar, Haider Ali, Muhammad Mudassar, Umair Ali

IGM plying XI (probable): Asif Khan, Sandeep Singh, Yasir Kallem (wicket-keeper), Basil Hameed, Vishnu Sukumaran, Hameed Khan, Touqeer Riyasat, Shahnawaz Khan, Asif Mumtaz (captain), Harry Bharwal, Mohammad Zahid

Play fantasy cricket with SportsAdda. Create your team, track your progress and win prizes. Start here.

Follow us on Telegram for the latest updates from the world of sports!

Interested in cricket betting? Click here to check out the list of top sites.

Featured photo: Unsplash / Ste Clayton