The third match of ECS T10 Kiel 2021 will see First Contact Cricket Club (FCT) playing host to MTV Stallions at the Kiel Cricket Ground on Monday, May 31.

While MTV have been experienced campaigners in the ECS T10 circuit, FCT are making their debut in the competition. The former won the bronze medal in European Cricket Series Kummerfeld 2020 and also got to the final of ECN Hannover Hitout 2020.

FCT vs  MTV Dream11 prediction

Since it is going to be FCT’s first appearance in the competition, the odds are expected to be stacked against them. MTV, hence, will enter the fixture as favourites and are predicted to win.

FCT vs MTV best players for ECS T10 Kiel fantasy cricket team

Top Tip: Best batsmen

While it is too early to pick the go-to man, the popular choice is Aziz ullah Afghan of FCT. The batsman has been picked by a whopping 89.41 per cent of fantasy players for this game.

As far as MTV are concerned, Surajlal Putta-Motilal remains a favourite. The year 2020 was rather successful for the batsman as he scored 206 runs in 10 ClubT20 matches at an average of 25.75. 

Top Tip: Best bowlers

Sadam Sherzad of FCT is the favourite pick for 86.05 per cent of fantasy players. Safe bet is on him to be included in a fantasy cricket team.

For MTV, Prakash Singh is the choice bowler. While there are a couple of more options to choose from, Singh should ideally find a place in your team.

Top Tip: Best all-rounder and wicket-keeper

Prashanth Potharlanka of MTV is an outright choice for an all-rounder to have. In 2020, he scored 190 runs at 31.67 and picked four wickets at an economy of 3.8 in ClubT20.

As far as wicket-keepers are concerned, Akbar Jabarkhel of FCT has been the most popular choice so far.

FCT vs MTV playing XI (probable)

FCT playing XI (probable): Muhammad Akbar Jabarkhel (wicket-keeper), Imran Khan, Zakirullah Zakhil, Salman Haider, Shoukat Ali, Muhammad Sharif Safi (captain), Aziz Ullah, Salman Haider, Nassrullah Amla, Sadam Sherzad, Hafiz Musakhel

MTV playing XI (probable): Suraj Lal Putta Motilal, Basit Orya, Mohammad Faruq Arabzai, Prakash Singh, Sachin Mandy Gangareddy, Iftikhar Yakoob Ali, Ujwal Gadiraju, Prashanth Potharlanka, Gaurav Singh Rathore (captain), Brijesh Prajapati (wicket-keeper), Asghar Amarkhil

SportsAdda will bring you First Contact vs MTV Stallions live scores.

Play fantasy cricket with SportsAdda. Create your team, track your progress and win prizes. Start here.

Featured photo: Unsplash / CFPhotosin Photography