The final match of the ECS T10 Cyprus 2021 will be played on Sunday, October 10 between Cyprus Moufflons (CYM) and Black Caps (BCP) at the Ypsonas Cricket Ground in Limassol. 

Cyprus Moufflons were the first team to qualify for the final this year. They have played some good cricket this season and finished at the top of the standings. Moufflons will aim to win the final match after agonisingly falling short in the Eliminator last season. 

With five successive wins, the Black Caps head into the final with winning momentum behind them. They finished in the second spot on the points table but lost both their group stage fixtures against Cyprus Moufflons earlier in the tournament. 

That said, it’s worth mentioning that Black Caps are playing their debut ECS T10 Cyprus season this year and will look to go all the way in this all-important clash. 

ECS T10 Cyprus 2021 final squads

Cyprus Moufflons: Abu Sufyan, Asad Ali, Gaganpreet Singh, Ghulam Murtaza, Gurdeep Sharma, Gurpratap Singh, Gursewak Singh, Hamza Rehman, Karan Arora, Kulwinder Singh, Lakhwinder Singh, Manjinder Singh, Mehran Khan, Minhas Khan, Muhammad Ali, Muhammad Hussain (captain), Murtaza Yamin, Riyaz Kajalwala, Salman Akram, Scott Austin, Subtain Liaqat, Tejwinder Singh, WCP Wellege, Waleed Ahmed, Waqar Ali, Zeeshan Ahmad, Zeeshan Ali, Zeeshan Sarwar (wicket-keeper)

Black Caps: Arjun Shahi, Ashish Bam, Deepinderjeet Singh, Gagandeep Singh, Gurwinder Singh, Hardeep Singh, Jeevan Kumar, Jugraj Singh, Madhukar Madasu (wicket-keeper), Manish, Muteeb Noman, Nithesh Sharma, Parminder Singh, Pawandeep, Qasim Anwar, Rajinder Nadania, Rajwinder Brar (captain), Ram Haritwal, Resham Singh, Umar Farooq, Waqas Akhtar 

Where to watch the ECS T10 Cyprus 2021 final live in India?

Live streaming of the ECS T10 Cyprus 2021 final will be available on the FanCode app as well as their website. The match will start at 12:00 AM IST on Sunday, October 10.

There will be no live telecast of the ECS T10 Cyprus 2021 final match in India.

Featured photo: European Cricket Series / Website