After the completion of the ECI T10 tournament in Malta, the ECI Spain T10 2023 will start on November 25 in Barcelona, Spain. 

Featuring three teams, a total of nine matches will be played in the upcoming ECI Spain T10 2023 across two days.

Hosts Spain, Portugal and Romania are the three teams that will feature in ECI Spain T10 2023.

As per the schedule, each team will play the other side thrice in a triple round-robin format. 

Five matches are scheduled on the opening day of the T10 tournament, while four matches will be played on November 26. 

The team finishing at the top of the standings after all the league matches will win the ECI Spain T10 2023 title.

All ECI Spain T10 2023 matches will be played at the Montjuic Olympic Ground in Barcelona.

Currently ranked 34th in the ICC Men’s T20I rankings, Spain are the top-ranked team in the upcoming tournament. 

Meanwhile, Portugal are placed 39th in the T20I rankings while Romania are the lowest-ranked side in the tournament at the 55th spot.

Where to watch ECI Spain T10 2023 live in India?

Live streaming of ECI Spain T10 2023 will be available on the FanCode app and website in India. 

There will be no live telecast of the ECI Spain 2023 on any TV channel in India.

ECI Spain T10 2023 schedule and live match start times

All timings are in India Standard Time (IST)

Saturday, November 25

Spain vs Portugal - 1:15 PM

Spain vs Romania - 3:15 PM

Romania vs Portugal - 5:15 PM 

Spain vs Portugal - 7:15 PM

Spain vs Romania - 9:15 PM

Sunday, November 26

Portugal vs Romania - 1:15 PM

Portugal vs Spain - 3:15 PM

Spain vs Romania - 5:15 PM

Portugal vs Romania - 7:15 PM

ECI Spain T10 2023 teams and squads

Portugal: Aamer Ikram, Abdus Samad, Amandeep Khokhar, Amir Dar (wicket-keeper), Francoise Stoman, Juan Henri, Junaid Khan, Kuldeep Gholiya (wicket-keeper), Muhammad Adnan, Najam Shahzad, Sharn Gomes, Shayaddur Rahman, Suman Ghimire (wicket-keeper)

Romania: Chamalka Fernando, Dilum Fernando, Gaurav Mishra, Gohar Manan, Janitha Fernando, Luca Petre, Mahesh Prasanna, Marian Gherasim, Muhammad Moiz, Rickie Gill, Saeed Ullah, Sharat Kishore (wicket-keeper), Taranjeet Singh

Spain: Awais Ahmed (wicket-keeper), Hamza Saleem Dar, Hassan Ali, Lorne Burns, Mati Ur Rehman, Muhammad Atif, Muhammad Babar, Muhammad Ihsan (wicket-keeper), Mustafa Ghulam, Prince Dhiman, Raja Adeel, Sebastian Hughes-Pinan, Sheraz Iqbal, Snehith Reddy, Yasir Ali

Photo credit: Alamy