The ECI Spain-Czechia 2024 is scheduled to start on February 17 in Barcelona, Spain. 

All five T10 matches of the ECI Spain-Czechia 2024 will be played at the Montjuic Olympic Ground in Barcelona.

Organised by the European Cricket Network (ECN), the ECI Spain-Czechia 2024 series will be hosted alongside ECS Spain T10 2024 and will run parallel to the women’s ECI Spain-Czechia 2024 series at the same venue.

As per the ECI Spain-Czechia 2024 schedule, two matches are scheduled on the opening day of the T10 tournament, while three matches will be played on February 18. 

Spain are currently ranked 34th in the ICC Men’s T20I rankings while Czechia are placed 53rd in the rankings.

Christian Munoz Mills will captain the Spanish side, while the visitors will be led by Arun Ashokan.

Where to watch ECI Spain-Czechia 2024 live in India

Live streaming of ECI Spain-Czechia 2024 matches will be available on the FanCode app and website. 

There will be no live telecast of ECI Spain-Czechia 2024 T10 series on any TV channel in India.

ECI Spain-Czechia 2024 schedule and live match start times

All timings are in India Standard Time (IST)

Saturday, February 17

Spain vs Czechia - 3:15 PM IST

Spain vs Czechia - 7:15 PM IST

Sunday, February 18

Spain vs Czechia - 1:15 PM IST

Spain vs Czechia - 5:15 PM IST

Spain vs Czechia - 9:15 PM IST

ECI Spain-Czechia 2024 teams and squads

Spain: Christian Munoz Mills (captain), Alec Davidson-Soler (wicketkeeper), Awais Ahmed (wicketkeeper), Babar Khan, Dani Long-Martinez, Hamza Saleem Dar, Hassan Ali, Lorne Burns, Mati Ur Rehman, Muhammad Atif, Muhammad Babar, Muhammad Ihsan (wicketkeeper), Sebastian Hughes-Pinan, Snehith Reddy, Tom Vine, Yasir Ali

Czechia: Arun Ashokan (captain), Ayush Sharma, Martin Worndl, Mohammad Ratul, Neeraj Tyagi, Piyushsingh Baghel, Rhuturaj Magare, Ritik Tomar, Sabawoon Davizi, Sagor Hossain, Sahil Grover (wicketkeeper), Sazib Bhuiyan, Venkatesh Marghashayam, Vyshakh Jagannivasan

Photo credit: Alamy