After the completion of the ECI T10 tournament in Romania, the ECI Hungary T10 2023 will start on July 15 in Szodliget, Hungary. 

Featuring three teams, a total of nine matches will be played in the upcoming ECI Hungary T10 competition across two days.

The three teams that will compete in ECI Hungary T10 2023 are hosts Hungary, Portugal and Sweden.

As per the schedule, each team will play the other side thrice in a triple round-robin format. Five matches are scheduled on the opening day of the T10 tournament, while four matches will be played on July 16. 

The team finishing at the top of the standings after all the league matches will win the ECI Hungary 2023 title.

All matches in ECI Hungary 2023 will be played at GB Oval in Szodliget, Hungary. 

Where to watch ECI Hungary T10 2023 Live in India?

Live streaming of ECI Hungary T10 2023 matches will be available on the FanCode app and website. 

There will be no live telecast of ECI Hungary T10 2023 on any TV channel in India.

ECI Hungary T10 2023 schedule and live India match times

All timings are in India Standard Time (IST)

Saturday, July 15

Hungary vs Portugal - 12:45 PM IST

Hungary vs Sweden - 2:45 PM IST

Sweden vs Portugal - 4:45 PM IST

Hungary vs Portugal - 6:45 PM IST

Hungary vs Sweden - 8:45 PM IST

Sunday, July 16

Portugal vs Sweden - 12:45 AM IST

Portugal vs Hungary - 2:45 PM IST

Hungary vs Sweden - 4:45 PM IST

Portugal vs Sweden - 6:45 PM IST

ECI Hungary T10 2023 teams and squads

Hungary: Abhishek Keterpaul, Abhitesh Prashar, Asanka Weligamage, Ashrith Darapureddy, Ghulam Abbas, Khaiber Deldar, Marc Ahuja, Mueez ul Hassan, Muhammad Saqlain, Sachin Chauhan (wicket-keeper), Sandeep Mohandas, Sanjay Kumar, Sheikh Rasik, Stan Ahuja (wicket-keeper), Vinoth Ravindran (wicket-keeper), Zeeshan Kukikhel

Portugal: Aamer Ikram, Anthony Chambers, Ashraful Rafu, Francoise Stoman, Junaid Khan, Kuldeep Gholiya (wicket-keeper), Md Siraj Nipo, Muhammad Adnan, Najam Shahzad, Parveen Singh, Sharn Gomes, Shayaddur Rahman, Suman Ghimire

Sweden: Shahzeb Choudhry (captain), Abu Zar, Imal Zuwak (wicket-keeper), Khalid Zahid, Naser Baluch, Nazar Mohammad (wicket-keeper), Prashant Shukla, Saeed Ahmed, Samiullah Rahmani, Share Ali, Sudais Khan, Zabi Zahid, Zaker Taqawi

Photo credit: Alamy