The ECI Germany T10 Krefeld 2023 will start on September 9 and run till September 10 in Krefeld, Germany.

Organised by the European Cricket Network (ECN), the two-day event promises to offer exciting cricketing action amidst intense competition.

With three international sides participating, you can brace yourself for a quality showcase of talent and potential.

Germany will take on Belgium in the opener on September 9. Netherlands XI are the third participant in ECI German T10 Krefeld 2023.

As per the ECI Germany T10 Krefeld 2023 schedule, each team will play the other side three times in a triple round-robin format over the course of two days.

Five matches are scheduled on the opening day of the T10 tournament, while four games will be played on September 10. 

The team finishing on top of the standings after all the league matches will win the ECI Germany T10 Krefeld 2023 title.

All ECI Germany T10 Krefeld 2023 matches will be played at Bayer Uerdingen Cricket Ground, Krefeld.

Where to watch ECI Germany T10 Krefeld 2023 live in India?

Live streaming of ECI Germany, Krefeld 2023 will be available on the FanCode app and website in India.

There will be no live telecast of ECI Germany, Krefeld 2023 on any TV channel in India.

ECI Germany T10 Krefeld 2023 schedule and live match times

All timings are in India Standard Time (IST)

Saturday, September 9

Germany vs Belgium - 12:45 PM

Germany vs Netherlands XI - 2:45 PM

Netherlands XI vs Belgium  - 4:45 PM

Germany vs Belgium - 6:45 PM

Germany vs Netherlands XI - 8:45 PM

Sunday, September 10

Belgium vs Netherlands XI - 12:45 PM

Belgium vs Germany - 2:45 PM

Germany vs Netherlands XI - 4:45 PM

Belgium vs Netherlands XI - 6:45 PM

ECI Germany T10 Krefeld 2023 teams and squads

Germany: Ace Pruss, Ahmadshah Shirzad, Aritharan Vaseekaran, Fayaz Nasserri, Hamid Wardak, Janpreet Singh, Muhammad Asif, Muneeb Mubashir, Muslim Ashraf, Rohit Singh, Sajid Liaqat, Shahan Agha, Shahid Afridi, Walter Behr

Belgium: Adnan Razzaq, Ali Raza, Burhan Niaz, Khalid Ahmadzai, Muhammad Sulaiman, Murid Ekrami, Omid Rahimi, Ravi Thapliyal, Saber Zakhil, Sajad Ahmadzai, Shagharai Sefat, Sherry Butt, Waqas Raja, Zaki Shah

Netherlands XI: Asad Zulfiqar, Boris Gorlee, Hidde Overdijk, Kyle Klein, Mees van Vliet, Musa Ahmed, Olivier Elenbaas, Sebastiaan Braat, Sikander Zulfiqar, Stan van Troost, Teun Kloppenburg, Teun Leijer, Udit Nashier.

Photo credit: Alamy