The ECI Croatia-Slovenia T10 2023 is scheduled to be held on November 4 and 5 in Zagreb, Croatia.

As per the schedule, hosts Croatia and Slovenia will compete in a total of four matches in the ECI Croatia-Slovenia T10 2023. Two matches will be played on each day.

All ECI Croatia-Slovenia T10 2023 matches will be played at the Mladost Cricket Ground in Zagreb.

Led by captain Vedran Zanko, Croatia will look to bounce back after losing 0-2 to Hungary in a three-match T20I series in August. 

Meanwhile, the Ayyaz Qureshi-led Slovenia will aim to put on a strong performance against Croatia in the upcoming four-match T10 series.

Croatia will be favourites to win this T10 tournament against Slovenia owing to the fact that they are slightly more experienced than their opponents.

As far as ICC’s T20I rankings go, the Croats are the last ranked team in 87th spot with a rating of zero. 

Slovenia, on the other hand, do not even feature in the ICC T20I rankings, which is why the hosts should come away with a positive result in this T10 tournament. 

Where to watch ECI Romania T10 2023 live in India?

Live streaming of ECI Croatia-Slovenia T10 2023 will be available on the FanCode app and website. 

There will be no live telecast of ECI Croatia-Slovenia T10 2023 on any TV channel in India.

ECI Croatia-Slovenia T10 2023 schedule and live match start times

All timings are in India Standard Time (IST)

Saturday, November 4

Croatia vs Slovenia - 3:00 PM

Croatia vs Slovenia - 7:00 PM

Sunday, November 5

Croatia vs Slovenia - 3:00 PM

Croatia vs Slovenia - 7:00 PM

ECI Croatia-Slovenia T10 2023 squads

Croatia: Abhishek Awasthi, Alen Magdalenic, Aman Maheshwari, Anil Kumar, Dinesh Karuppasamy, Hariprasad Satheedevi, Jawahar Danikula, Nigel Vincent, Rashid Hashmi (wicket-keeper), Sam Houghton (wicket-keeper), Sushant Rana, Vedran Zanko, Vigneshwaran Rathinasamy

Slovenia: Awais Ikram, Ayyaz Qureshi, Dileep Pallekonda, Izaz Ali, Junaed Mullah, Karim Haris, Krishna Kumar, Mirwais Shinwari, Om Raj, Ramanjot Singh (wicket-keeper), Rasheed Mamadkhel, Shoaib Siddiqui, Sudhakar Koppolu, Waqar Khan (wicket-keeper)

Photo credit: Alamy