The seventh match of ECS T10 Hungary  2021 will see Blinders Blizzards (BLB) facing last year’s finalists Cobra Cricket Club (COB) at the GB Oval, Szodliget in Hungary on Tuesday, June 29.

COB vs BLB Dream11 prediction

Cobra Cricket Club are one of the only two clubs in the European competition to have prior experience and will definitely be the favourites coming to this clash. However, ECS T10 Hungary debutants Blinders Blizzards will have already played two matches before they face Cobra and will have a plan in place.

COB vs BLB Dream11 team tips for ECS Hungary T10

Top tip: Best batsmen

Cobra will have the familiar guidance of Jogi Sehgal, who captained the team to the final last season as well. The top-order batsman boasts of massive experience from his playing days in USA's top-flight cricket. He is likely to open for Cobra and will be a safe pick for fantasy owners.

The easiest batsman to pick from the Blizzards camp will be their captain Sachin Chauhan. As someone who has been quite prominent in the Hungary cricket circuit for the last six years, the middle-order batsman will have an onus to see the new team through.

Top tip: Best bowlers 

Pace bowler Sanjay Kumar will lead Cobra's bowling following a decent outing last season in the tournament. Kumar had bowled eight overs last time, and scalped three wickets. He is expected to get a longer rope this time and is a must-have in one's fantasy team.

Going by recent form, Omer Zahid will be the bowler to watch out for in this fixture. The 33-year-old bowler started his campaign in the most magnificent way against Budapest Blinders, where he took a four-wicket haul in his first match itself. He remains the easy pick for the bowlers from BLB.

Top tip: Best all-rounder and wicket-keeper 

Satyadeep Ashwathnarayana will be the best wicket-keeping pick from this fixture. The 35-year-old veteran comes to bat somewhere in the top four positions for Cobra and had scored a half-century as well last season.

Jogi Sehgal will be a good pick for the all-rounder’s position. The skipper pitches in with the ball from time to time and has a fairly good experience since playing for the Kashmir state team in India.

COB vs BLB full squad 

Cobra Cricket Club (COB) full squad: Nitin Narve, Vishnu Vasudev, Bhavani Prasad Adapaka, Satish Inakoti, Anuj Kumar, Sanjay Kumar, Satyadeep Ashwathnarayan (wicket-keeper), Ashu Mathur, Kailash Chander, Srinivas Mandali, Achuk Singh, Duncan Shoebridge, Arun Venkatarajan, Jogi Sehgal (captain), Shiekh Rasik, Ravi Yadav, Rahul Wasnik, Cicil Kurian, Amit Pandey, Amal Jacob, Hafeez Ullah, Deepak Mallappa, Mohmand Rahmatullah

Blinders Blizzards (BLB) full squad: Sachin Chauhan (captain & wicket-keeper), Omer Zahid, Hasnain Meer, Hemanth Perumal, Anup Gupta, Zubair Muzaffar Bhat, Muhammad Uzair, Jassi Singh, Amjad Aziz, Rahul Goyal, Mehraj Haris, Usama Kajla, Kamran Wahid, Madhav Gupta, Ehsan Sherani, Ali Shan, Onur Ozkul, Ishfaq Bhat

SportsAdda will bring you Cobra Cricket Club vs Blinders Blizzards live scores

Play fantasy cricket with SportsAdda. Create your team, track your progress and win prizes. Start here.

Featured Image: Unsplash