Calpe Giants (CAG) will take on Pirates (PIR) in the third match of ECS T10 Gibraltar 2022 at the Europa Sports Complex, Gibraltar on Monday, January 31.

Led by captain Paul Edgeller, CAG have made a disappointing start to the ongoing T10 tournament, losing both their matches against Tarik. They will look to bounce back against the Pirates on Monday.

On the other hand, Pirates will begin their ECS T10 Gibraltar campaign against Calpe Giants. 

CAG vs PIR Dream11 prediction

Pirates will look to pile more misery on Calpe Giants after they suffered crushing defeats in their opening matches of the tournament. Going by recent form, Pirates will have an edge over Calpe Giants in the upcoming encounter.

CAG vs PIR Dream11 team tips for ECS T10 Gibraltar 2022

Top Tip: Best batter

Patrick Hatchman will be the batter to watch out for Calpe Giants. The 28-year-old smashed 28 runs off just 12 balls against Tarik on Sunday. He will look to continue his form against Pirates.

Top Tip: Best bowler

Robert Dixon has been the wrecker-in-chief for Pirates. Dixon has been selected by 77.4 per cent users and will be a worthy fantasy pick at 9 credits.

Top Tip: Best all-rounder and wicket-keeper

Among the all-rounders, one must pick Calpe Giants' Lorne Burns in your fantasy cricket team. The 28-year-old all-rounder has already scored 50 runs and picked one wicket in two matches. Burns will play an important role in both departments of the game against Pirates.

For the wicket-keeper spot, Sam Houghton of Calpe Giants will be the preferred choice over Kieron J Ferrary of the Pirates due to his batting credentials. At 9 credits, Houghton could be a valuable addition in any fantasy team.

CAG vs PIR squads

CAG full squad: Adam Orfila, Amit Malhotra, Avinash Pai, Daniel Chandley, Daniel Guest (wicket-keeper), Harshdepp Singh, James Templeton, Jesse Olivares, Jonathan West, Maanav Nayak, Marc Gouws, Mark Gomez (wicket-keeper), Matthew Whelan, Michael Kelly, Myles Goodfellow, Sameer Nayak, Sebastian Maynard, Shaun Ainsworth, Sukhjit Singh, Suresh Nelakurthi, Timothy Anderson, Zaheer Uddin

PIR full squad: Adetayo Atoloye, Arun Purushotham, Asif Tarar, Christopher Delaney, Christopher Watkins, David Quach, Huw Barber-Jones, James Allan, James Stephenson, Kieron J Ferrary, Louis Bruce, Mark Garratt, Nadeem hussain, Nikhil Advani, Ravi Panchal, Richard Cunningham, Richard Hatchman, Robert Dixon, Sebastian Suarez, Steven Gilbert, Thomas Phillips, William Duarte, William Peters

SportsAdda will bring you Calpe Giants vs Pirates live scores.

Play fantasy cricket with SportsAdda. Create your team, track your progress and win prizes. Start here.

Follow us on Telegram for the latest updates from the world of sports!

Interested in cricket betting? Click here to check out the list of top sites.

Featured photo: European Cricket