BSC Rehberge 1945 (BSCR) will take on  FC Viktoria 89 (VIK) in match 7 of ECS Germany, Dresden T10 2021 at the Rugby Cricket Dresden eV stadium on Tuesday, August 17, 2021 

BSCR vs VIK Dream11 prediction

ECS debutants VIK will take on last year’s finalists BSCR in match 7 of ECS Dresden T10. BSCR are one of the top sides in the competition and finished second in the group stages last year. They will be looking to go a step further this season, while VIK will be hoping to kick-off their ECS campaign on a positive note although BSCR will be favourites to win the match. 

BSCR vs VIK Dream11 team tips for ECS T10 Dresden

Top tip: Best batsman

Shahnawaz Ahmad from BSCR is the top pick amongst batsmen from this contest. He was the top run-getter in last year’s ECS Dresden T10, scoring 215 runs in 10 innings at a strike-rate of 173. At 9 credits, he will be the best batting option in this encounter.  

Top tip: Best bowler

Javed Iqbal is the best pick amongst bowlers from this clash. The BSCR player was the top wicket-taker for his team in last year’s competition with 12 wickets in 10 games at an economy of just 5.41. Iqbal is available for 9 credits. 

Top tip: Best all-rounder and wicket-keeper 

Nooruddin Mujadaddy of BSCR is the best all-round option for this game. He had a dream run in ECS Dresden 2020, scoring 172 runs at a strike-rate of 184. With the ball, Mujadaddy picked six wickets at an economy under seven. For 9 credits, the Afghanistan player is worth a pick. 

Amongst the wicket-keepers Zamir Haider is a good option. The VIK player will hope to set the tournament on fire in his first ECS outing and can be counted on to contribute. 

BSCR vs VIK squads

BSCR squad: Ajitabh Malviya, Luqman Jafer, Sadiq Sabah, Nadjibullah Yasser, Mansoor Khan, Nadeem Hassan, Sajid Liaqat, Ronson Muliyil, Nooruddin Mujadady, Masood Hasan, Javed Rana Iqbal (captain), Farid Shah, Saeed Sahil, Salman Azhar, Imran Chaudhry, Asim Rehman (wicket-keeper), Ali Butt, Bashar Khan,Sohail Mia, Shahnawaz Ahmad, Yousaf Khan.

VIK squad: Akhil Garje, Usman Hadi, Tanvir Butt, Sonam Ravi, Munir Hussain, Raza Amar, Juno Varghese, Ehsan Latif, Arjun Nagathankandy, Andi Miirza, Bilal Hussain, Harsha Gopireddy, Harsha Busireddy, Asad Hussain, Manu Thomas, Rohit Unnithan, Tojo Thomas, Waleed Aslam,Zahid Mahmood, Zeeshan Sahi (captain), Zamir Haider (wicket-keeper).

SportsAdda will bring you BSC Rehberge 1945 vs FC Viktoria 89 live scores.

Play fantasy cricket with SportsAdda. Create your team, track your progress and win prizes. Start here.

Featured Photo: Michael Weir / Unsplash