Antwerp (ANT) will take on Ostend Exiles (OEX) in the first match of ECS T10 Belgium 2022 at the Vrijbroek Cricket Ground on Monday, August 29. The game will start at 12:00 PM IST (Indian Standard Time).

ANT vs OEX Dream11 prediction

Antwerp and Ostend Exiles are the newest teams in the upcoming ECS T10 Belgium 2022 tournament. Given they have a couple of experienced players on their roster, OEX are tipped to win the opening fixture of the competition.

ANT vs OEX Dream11 team tips for ECS T10 Belgium 2022

Top Tip: Best batter 

Ostend Exiles’s Faisal Mehmood will be the batter to watch out for in the opening match of ECS T10 Belgium 2022. The 35-year-old, who represents Belgium in international cricket, has a record of 387 runs in 29 games at an impressive strike rate of 172.00. Mehmood will be a worthy fantasy pick for this clash at 9 credits.

Top Tip: Best bowler

In the bowling department, Shafiullah Zakhel of Antwerp is the top bowler to consider in the ANT vs OEX clash. The left-arm medium pacer has bagged eight wickets in six matches at an economy of 7.83. At 9 credits, the 29-year-old cricketer will hope to add more wickets to his tally and be a great asset to his fantasy cricket managers.

Top Tip: Best all-rounder and wicket-keeper

As far as all-rounders are concerned, Ostend Exiles’ Raja Waqas Ali is a no-brainer selection for any fantasy cricket team. The all-rounder has registered 252 runs and 23 wickets in his T10 career; thus, he is someone OEX look up to as a proven match-winner.

Sultan Diwan Ali of Ostend Exiles will be the preferred choice for the wicket-keeper spot over Antwerp’s Vadivel Arumugam. Diwan Ali has been impressive with his glovework (12 dismissals - all caught) while amassing 64 runs with the bat. He will be a valuable addition to any fantasy side at 8.5 credits.

ANT vs OEX full squads

ANT squad: Aamad Rahman, Abdullah Khogyani, Adnan Rahimi, Bilal Mamundzai, Burhan Niaz, Ilyas Zaheer, Jamie Farmiloe, Mirwais Sherzad (wicket-keeper), Mukasa Benjamin, Nadeem Khan, Nawaz Khankhel, Qaarab Diwan Ali, Sadullah Jabarkhel, Saqlain Raja, Shafiullah Zakhel, Shaheer Abdul, Shazam Ikhsan, Sherry Butt, Tayyab Ali, Vadivel Arumugam (wicket-keeper), Wahidullah Jabarkhel, Zulqarnain Tasawar (wicket-keeper)

OEX squad: Sultan Diwan Ali (wicket-keeper), Ali Abbas, Amin Malikzai, Dan White, Ehsanullah Babar, Faisal Mehmood, Fawad Shinwari (wicket-keeper), Jabran Khan, Manpreet Sandhu, Muhammad Sulaiman, Omair Diwan Ali, Qasim Muhammad Iqbal, Raja Waqas, Ali Sadaat, Mashal Shahzad, Aslam Sohail, Kalim Soheel, Hussain Sultan, Diwan Ali, Syed Shah, Tasal Kolmani, Waleed Asif, Wasiullah Aryan, Zadran Fahad, Zoheeb Hussain

SportsAdda will bring you Antwerp vs Ostend Exiles live scores.

Interested in cricket betting? Click here to check out the list of top sites.

Featured photo: Unsplash