Amdocs CC (AMD) will face Cyprus Moufflons (CYM) in match 5 of ECS T10 Cyprus 2021 at the Ypsonas Cricket Ground in Limassol, Cyprus on Saturday, September 18.

AMD vs CYM Dream11 prediction

Going by past performances of the teams, CYM are likely to be the clear winners against AMD. While CYM finished second on the points table in the league stage to make it to the eliminators, AMD lost all six of their matches as they endured a dismal run in ECS T10 Cyprus in July 2020.

AMD vs CYM Dream11 team tips for ECS T10 Cyprus

Top Tip: Best batsman

Gaganpreet Singh is the batsman to watch out for CYM at this venue. In the last 10 matches, he has averaged 32 runs per match and his consistency is something that will entice fantasy players to have him in their team. 

Top Tip: Best bowler

CYM bowler Minhas Khan is a bowler who can make a difference. In the last four matches he has played on the Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Minhas has accounted for a wicket everytime, making him an obvious choice for fantasy enthusiasts to have in their team. 

Top Tip: Best all-rounder and wicket-keeper 

Vimal Khanduri is a fine pick in the all-round category. In the ECS T10 Cyprus event in July, he scored 88 runs in 10 matches and also took five wickets. His all-round skills will certainly attract fantasy players. 

CYM wicket-keeper Zeeshan Sarwar is a bankable option for this match. Not only is he an attacking batsman, his glovework behind the stumps is quite efficient too. 

AMD vs CYM full squads

AMD squad: Amdocs CC: Abhay Singh, Akash Verma, Arjun Pasoriya, Ashish Srivastava, Chaitas Shah, Gaurav Gupta, Gaurav Sagwan, Giridhar Singh, Hitesh Thadani, Neelesh Makarande, Pankaj Parvesh, Preetaj Deol, Prince Rai, Raul Shukla, Rishabh Toshniwal, Santosh Manda, Saurabh Panghal, Somya Sharma, Srikanth Komiripalepu, Sumeet Advani, Vijaya Naravula, Vilok Sharma, Vimal Khanduri, Vinayak Chincholkar, Vinod Sawant

CYM squad: Abu Sufyan, Asad Ali, Gaganpreet Singh, Ghulam Murtaza, Gurdeep Sharma, Gurpratap Singh, Gursewak Singh, Hamza Rehman, Karan Arora, Kulwinder Singh, Lakhwinder Singh, Manjinder Singh, Mehran Khan, Minhas Khan, Muhammad Adil, Muhammad Hussain, Murtaza Yamin, Riyaz Kajalwala, Salman Akram, Scott Austin, Subtain Liaqat, Tejwinder Singh, WCP Wellege, Waleed Ahmed, Waqar Ali, Zeeshan Ahmad, Zeeshan Ali, Zeeshan Sarwar

SportsAdda will bring you Amdocs CC vs Cyprus Moufflons live scores

Play fantasy cricket with SportsAdda. Create your team, track your progress and win prizes. Start here.

Featured photo :  Michael Weir / Unsplash