Match 46 of ECS T10 Cyprus 2021 will see Amdocs CC (AMD) taking on leaders Cyprus Moufflons (CYM) at the Ypsonas Cricket Ground in Limassol in the early hours of Monday, October 11.

AMD vs CYM Dream11 prediction

There’s absolutely no denying that CYM will be the outright favourites to win the match. The team has won 11 of their 13 games this season which includes their double over AMD earlier in the season. In fact, CYM have won all of their last nine games unlike AMD, who have won just two matches this season.

AMD vs CYM Dream11 tips for ECS T10 Cyprus 2021

Top tip: Best batsman

Mehran Khan of CYM has been in devastating form this season. The 33-year-old top-order batsman has scored 295 runs in 13 innings so far and that has come at a strike rate of 190.32. Given that he is averaging 36.8 fantasy points per game, he remains the best pick for this match.

Top tip: Best bowler

CYM’s Lakhwinder Singh has picked 19 wickets in 13 matches this season - most by any bowler in the competition - and should find a place in your team. The 37-year-old has accumulated 394 fantasy points from his last four matches and thus remains an ideal choice for a bowler.

Top tip: Best all-rounder and wicket-keeper

AMD’s Vimal Khanduri has been playing in a league of his own. The 35-year-old all-rounder has scored 210 runs with the bat and has taken 12 wickets as well. At 10.5 credits, he might well and truly be an expensive investment, but a return of 57.3 fantasy points per game is worth every penny.

As for a wicket-keeper, AMD’s Preetaj Doel narrowly pips his competitor Zeeshan Sarwar due to his better return of 31.1 fantasy points per game.

AMD vs CYM probable playing XI

AMD playing XI (probable): Chaitas Shah, Akash Verma, Srikanth Komiripalepu, Vimal Khanduri, Preetaj Deol (wicket-keeper), Hitesh Thadani, Pankaj Parvesh, Saurabh Panghal, Vinayak Chincholkar, Rahul Shukla (captain), Giridahar Singh

CYM playing XI (probable): Mehran Khan, Scott Austin, Muhammad Hussain (captain), Zeeshan Sarwar (wicket-keeper), Minhas Khan, Waqar Ali, Gurdeep Singh, Gursewak Singh, Riyaz Kajalwala, Lakhwinder Singh, Abu Sufyan

Play fantasy cricket with SportsAdda. Create your team, track your progress and win prizes. Start here.

Featured photo: Unsplash / Alessandro Bogliari