Albano (ALB) will take on Milan Kingsgrove (MK) in the match 4 of the ECS T10 Milan 2022 at the Milan Cricket Ground on Tuesday, June 28. The match will start at 12:00 PM IST (Indian Standard Time).

ALB vs MK Dream11 prediction

The teams - Albano and Milan Kingsgrove - will face off for the first time in ECS T10 Milan. The teams were involved in the 2021 edition, and based on their final positions, Albano will be slight favourites to win the contest.

ALB vs MK Dream11 team tips for ECS T10 Milan 2022

Top Tip: Best batter

Monu Lal will be the batter to watch out for in Albano’s opening match of their ECS T10 Milan 2022 campaign. The 25-year-old was ALB’s highest run-getter in the last edition of the tournament, amassing 157 runs in seven matches at an impressive strike rate of 155.44 while also maintaining an average of 22.42. Monu Lal will be a worthy fantasy pick for this clash, priced at 8.0 credits.

Top Tip: Best bowler

Having finished as joint-top wicket-taker in the previous edition of ECS T10 Milan, Albano’s Bharti Bangar stands out as a worthy candidate for the best bowler spot. The right-arm medium pacer bagged 10 wickets in seven matches with a bowling strike rate of 8.40. At 8.0 credits, the 20-year-old cricketer is a promising match-winner pick for this encounter.

Top Tip: Best all-rounder and wicket-keeper

As far as all-rounders are concerned, Milan Kingsgrove’s Joy Perera can be a worthy addition to any fantasy cricket team. The 35-year-old all-rounder, available for 9.5 credits, registered 192 runs and three wickets in his T10 career and is expected to bolster MK’s chances of victory on Tuesday.

For the wicket-keeper spot, Harsha Wass of Milan Kingsgrove will be the preferred choice over Albano’s Hardeep Singh. Along with his impressive wicket-keeping skills, Amin has tallied 63 runs and eight dismissals (all caught) and will be a valuable addition to any fantasy side at the cost of 8.5 credits.

ALB vs MK full squads

ALB squad: Ajay Kumar, Anmol Gill, Athisham Sajjad, Bharti Bangar, Dev Cheema, Gurjit Singh, Hardeep Singh (wicket-keeper), Irfan Shaikh, Jasdeep Singh, Jaspal Ram, Jasvir Kumar, Jorawar Singh, Monu Lal, Parveen Kumar, Ravinder Singh, Rohit Kumar, Satwinder Ram, Vijay Kumar

MK squad: Abdul Amiri, Adnan Malik, Ahmad Raza Amjad, Dinesh Samarawickrama, Dinuk Samarawickrama, Ganesh Puri, Harsha Wass (wicket-keeper), Hasitha Bellanthuda, Janaka Badalge, Joy Perera, Miki Comi, Nimna De Silva, Praveen Jayasinghe, Roshan Kurukulasuriya, Shehan Fernando, Shenal Ayeshmantha, Tharindu Nimantha

SportsAdda will bring you Albano vs Milan Kingsgrove live scores.

Play fantasy cricket with SportsAdda. Create your team, track your progress and win prizes. Start here.

Follow us on Telegram for the latest updates from the world of sports!

Interested in cricket betting? Click here to check out the list of top sites.

Featured photo: Unsplash