The Abu Dhabi T10 league 2021 final will be played between Delhi Bulls and Northern Warriors at the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium in Abu Dhabi on Saturday.

While Dwayne Bravo-led Bulls defeated the Warriors by five wickets in the Qualifier on Friday, Nicholas Pooran’s Northern Warriors side defeated Team Abu Dhabi by seven wickets in Eliminator 2 to set up a final showdown. Watch Delhi Bulls vs Northern Warriors on live streaming and on TV. 

Meanwhile, Qalandars will lock horns with Team Abu Dhabi in the third-place play-off on Saturday. The Qalandars vs Team Abu Dhabi match will be played before the much-awaited Abu Dhabi T10 final.

Delhi Bulls vs Northern Warriors full squads

Delhi Bulls squad: Dwayne Bravo (captain), Shiraz Ahmed, Nyeem Young, Fidel Edwards, Waqas Maqsood, Adam Lyth, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wicket-keeper), Evin Lewis, Ravi Bopara, Sherfane Rutherford, Mohammad Nabi, Tom Abell, Dushmantha Chameera, Dasun Shanaka, Amad Butt, Ali Khan, Waqar Salamkheil, Kashif Daud, Khalid Shah

Northern Warriors squad: Nicholas Pooran (captain and wicket-keeper), Rovman Powell, Lendl Simmons, Fabian Allen, Waheed Ahmed, Rayad Emrit, Wahab Riaz, Wayne Parnell, Junaid Siddique, Aamer Yamin, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Ansh Tandon, Kjorn Ottley, Maheesh Theekshana, Sujeet Parbatani, Brandon King, Waseem Muhammad

Delhi Bulls vs Northern Warriors predicted XI

Delhi Bulls predicted playing XI: Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wicket-keeper), Evin Lewis, Sherfane Rutherford, Ravi Bopara, Mohammad Nabi, Dwayne Bravo (captain), Tom Abell, Shiraz Ahmad, Nyeem Young, Waqas Maqsood, Fidel Edwards

Northern Warriors playing XI: Lendl Simmons, Waseem Muhammad, Nicholas Pooran (captain and wicket-keeper), Rovman Powell, Fabian Allen, Brandon King, Wayne Parnell, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Maheesh Theekshana, Wahab Riaz, Junaid Siddique

Where to watch Abu Dhabi T10 live in India?

The Delhi Bulls vs Northern Warriors Abu Dhabi T10 final will be telecast live at 9:30 PM IST on Sony SIX and Sony TEN 3 TV channels in India.

Live streaming of the Abu Dhabi T10 final in India will be available on the SonyLiv app.

Feature image courtesy: Twitter/DelhiBullsT10