The second edition of the 100-ball League is scheduled to be played from August 3 to September 3.

Featuring eight teams, the 100-ball League 2022 will see a total of 34 matches played over 32 days.

Birmingham, Cardiff, Leeds, Lord’s London, Manchester, Nottingham, Oval London and Southampton are the eight teams participating in the upcoming edition of the 100-ball League.

As per the schedule, each team will play four matches at home and four matches away in the league phase. The top three teams will qualify for the knockouts and will battle it out for the coveted title. The second-placed and third-placed teams will meet in the Eliminator and the winner of that contest will later face the league topper in the final at Lord’s on Saturday, September 3.

Southampton will head into the second season of the men's 100-ball League as defending champions, having defeated Birmingham by 32 runs in the final last year.

100-ball League 2022 men’s teams and squads

Birmingham: Chris Woakes, Liam Livingstone, Moeen Ali, Adam Milne, Benny Howell, Tom Abell, Will Smeed, Chris Benjamin (wicket-keeper), Miles Hammond, Henry Brookes, Jack Leach, Matthew Wade (wicket-keeper), Olly Stone, Kane Richardson, Matthew Fisher, Graeme van Buuren

Cardiff: Jonny Bairstow (wicket-keeper), Ollie Pope, Ben Duckett, Jake Ball, David Payne, Leus du Plooy, Ryan Higgins, Josh Cobb, Joe Clarke, Tom Banton, Adam Zampa, David Miller, Naseem Shah, Sam Hain, Jacob Bethell, Matt Critchley

Leeds: Ben Stokes, Adil Rashid, David Willey, Faf du Plessis, Harry Brook, Brydon Carse, Matthew Potts, John Simpson (wicket-keeper), Adam Lyth, Callum Parkinson, Dwayne Bravo, Wahab Riaz, Adam Hose, Roelof van der Merwe, Luke Wright

Lord's London: Zak Crawley, Mark Wood, Glenn Maxwell, Eoin Morgan, Mason Crane, Dan Lawrence, Adam Rossington (wicket-keeper), Ravi Bopara, Blake Cullen, Brad Wheal, Kieron Pollard, Liam Dawson, Riley Meredith, Jordan Thompson, Daniel Bell-Drummond, Chris Wood

Manchester: Jos Buttler (wicket-keeper), Ollie Robinson, Phil Salt, Matt Parkinson, Jamie Overton, Tom Hartley, Tom Lammonby, Colin Ackermann, Wayne Madsen, Fred Klaasen, Calvin Harrison, Andre Russell, Laurie Evans, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dan Worrall, Sean Abbott

Nottingham:  Matthew Carter, Marchant de Lange, Lewis Gregory, Rashid Khan, Alex Hales, Dawid Malan, Tom Moores (wicket-keeper), Steven Mullaney, Joe Root, Colin Munro, Luke Wood, Luke Fletcher, Samit Patel, Sam Cook, Ian Cockbain, Tom Kohler-Cadmore

Oval London: Sam Billings (wicket-keeper), Rory Burns, Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Will Jacks, Sunil Narine, Jason Roy, Nathan Sowter, Reece Topley, Jordan Cox (wicket-keeper), Saqib Mahmood, Rilee Rossouw, Danny Briggs, Hilton Cartwright, Matt Milnes, Jack Leaning

Southampton: Jofra Archer, Alex Davies (wicket-keeper), George Garton, Chris Jordan, Tymal Mills, Craig Overton, James Vince, Ross Whiteley, Quinton de Kock (wicket-keeper), Marcus Stoinis, Jake Lintott, Tim David, Joe Weatherley, Daniel Moriarty, Rehan Ahmed

100-ball League 2022 men’s schedule, fixtures and live India match times

All timings are in India Standard Time (IST)

Wednesday, August 3

Southampton vs Cardiff - 11:30 PM IST

Thursday, August 4

Oval London vs Lord's London - 11:00 PM IST

Friday, August 5

Manchester v Leeds - 11:00 PM IST

Saturday, August 6

Nottingham vs Birmingham - 7:00 PM IST

Sunday, August 7

Cardiff vs Oval London - 6:30 PM IST

Monday, August 8

Lord's London v Manchester - 11:00 PM IST

Tuesday, August 9

Leeds v Nottingham - 11:00 PM IST

Wednesday, August 10

Birmingham v Southampton - 11:00 PM IST

Thursday, August 11

Oval London v Leeds - 7:30 PM IST

Friday, August 12 

Southampton vs Lord's London - 11:00 PM IST

Saturday, August 13

Manchester vs Nottingham - 7:00 PM IST

Cardiff v Birmingham - 10:30 PM IST

Sunday, August 14

Leeds v Lord's London - 7:00 PM IST

Oval London v Southampton - 10:30 PM IST

Monday, August 15

Birmingham v Nottingham - 11:00 PM IST

Tuesday, August 16

Manchester v Cardiff - 11:00 PM IST

Wednesday, August 17

Nottingham v Oval London - 11:30 PM IST

Thursday, August 18

Southampton vs Manchester - 11:30 PM IST

Friday, August 19

Birmingham v Leeds - 11:30 PM IST

Saturday, August 20

Nottingham vs Lord's London - 11:30 PM IST

Sunday, August 21

Leeds v Manchester - 11:30 PM IST

Monday, August 22

Cardiff vs Southampton - 11:00 PM IST

Tuesday, August 23

Oval London vs Birmingham - 11:00 PM IST

Wednesday, August 24

Lord's London v Cardiff  - 11:00 PM IST

Thursday, August 25

Southampton v Nottingham - 11:30 PM IST

Friday, August 26

Cardiff v Leeds - 11:30 PM IST

Saturday, August 27

Lord's London vs Oval London - 11:30 PM IST

Sunday, August 28

Birmingham v Manchester - 11:30 PM IST

Monday, August 29

Nottingham v Cardiff - 11:30 PM IST

Tuesday, August 30

Lord's London v Birmingham  - 11:00 PM IST

Wednesday, August 31

Leeds vs Southampton - 7:30 PM IST

Manchester vs Oval London - 11:00 PM IST

Friday, September 2

TBC vs TBC, Eliminator - 11:00 PM IST

Saturday, September 3

100-ball League 2022 men’s final - 11:00 PM IST

Where to watch 100-ball League 2022 live in India?

Live streaming of 100-ball League 2022 will be available on the FanCode app and website. 

There will be no live telecast of the 100-ball League on any TV channel in India.

Play fantasy cricket with SportsAdda. Create your team, track your progress and win prizes. Start here.

Follow us on Telegram for the latest updates from the world of sports!

Interested in cricket betting? Click here to check out the list of top sites

Featured photo: 100-ball League