This Ad is not available for you.

PKL auction 2021 sold players: Know who goes where for Pro Kabaddi Season 8

This Ad is not available for you.

The three-day Pro Kabaddi 2021 auction in Mumbai saw the 12 teams involved in some fierce bidding war in the quest to rebuild their squads ahead of PKL Season 8.

After only four New Young Players fetched bids on the opening day, Day 2 and Day 3 of the auction saw the maximum purchases with teams going all-out to acquire their desired player. 

However, the highlight of the auction was Pardeep Narwal who broke the record for the most expensive player in the history of the Pro Kabaddi League. Pardeep was signed by UP Yoddha for a whopping INR 1.65 crores. Arjun Deshwal with INR 96 lakh bid was one of the surprise packages of the Pro Kabaddi 2021 auction.     

Here’s how the teams are shaping up.

PKL auction 2021 sold players

Bengal Warriors

Abozar Mohajer Mighani - Defender 

Sukesh Hegde - Raider 

Sumit Singh - Raider 

Manoj Gowda K. - All-rounder

Vijin Thangadurai - Defender

Parveen - Defender

Rohit Banne - Defender

Darshan J. - Defender

Sachin Vittala - Defender

Akash Pikalmunde - Raider

Rohit - All-rounder

Rishank Devadiga - Raider

Bengaluru Bulls

Ziaur Rahman - Defender 

Dong Geon Lee - Raider 

Abolfazl Maghsodlou Mahali - Raider

Mahender Singh - Defender 

Chandran Ranjit - Raider 

More G B - Raider

Deepak Narwal - Raider

Mayur Jagannath Kadam - Defender

Ankit - Defender

Vikas - Defender

Dabang Delhi K.C.

Mohammad Malak - Defender

Emad Sedaghat Nia - Raider 

Sandeep Narwal - All-rounder

Joginder Singh Narwal - Defender

Jeeva Kumar - Defender

Ajay Thakur - Raider

Vikas - Defender

Manjeet Chhillar - All-rounder

Sushant Sail - Raider

Gujarat Giants

Soleiman Pahlevani - Defender

Hadi Oshtorak - All-rounder

Ravinder Pahal - Defender

Sonu - Raider

Mahendra Ganesh Rajput - Raider

Rathan K - Raider

Maninder Singh - Raider

Harshit Yadav - Raider

Girish Maruti Ernak - Defender

Pardeep Kumar  - Raider

Ajay Kumar - Raider

Haryana Steelers

Hamid Mirzaei Nader - All-rounder

Mohammad Esmaeil Maghsodlou - Raider

Rohit Gulia - All-rounder

Vikas Jaglan - All-rounder

Ravi Kumar - Defender 

Surender Nada - Defender

Rajesh Narwal - All-rounder

Brijendra Singh Chaudhary - All-rounder

Ajay Ghanghas - All-rounder

Rajesh Gurjar - Defender

Jaipur Pink Panthers

Mohammad Amin Nosrati - Raider

Amir Hossein Mohammadmaleki - Raider

Deepak Niwas Hooda - All-rounder

Sandeep Kumar Dhull - Defender

Dharmaraj Cheralathan - Defender

Naveen - Raider

Arjun Deshwal - Raider

Amit - Defender

Ashok - Raider

Amit Nagar - Raider

Shaul Kumar - Defender

Patna Pirates

Jang Kun Lee - Raider

Mohammadreza Shadloui Chiyaneh - All-rounder 

Prashanth Kumar Rai - Raider

Sachin - Raider

Sunil - Defender

Sajin Chandrasekar - All-rounder

Sourav Gulia - Defender

Sandeep - Defender

Shubham Shinde - Defender

Guman Singh - Raider

Monu Goyat - Raider

Puneri Paltan

Govind Gurjar - All-rounder

Mohit Goyat - Raider

Victor Onyango Obiero - All-rounder

Vishal Bhardwaj - Defender

Baldev Singh - Defender

Rahul Chaudhari - Raider 

Nitin Tomar - Raider

E Subash - All-rounder

Sombir - Defender

Karamvir - Defender

Vishwas S - Raider

Abinesh Nadarajan - Defender

Sourav Kumar - Defender

Tamil Thalaivas

Anwar Saheed Baba - All-rounder

Mohammad Tuhin Tarafder - Defender

PO Surjeet Singh - Defender

K. Prapanjan - Raider

Manjeet - Raider 

Sourabh Tanaji Patil - All-rounder

Bhavani Rajput - Raider

Ajinkya Ashok Pawar - Raider

Sahil - Defender

Athul MS - Raider

Sagar B. Krishna - All-rounder

Santhapanaselvam - All-rounder

Telugu Titans

Prince - Defender

Abe Tetsuro - Defender

Hyunsu Park - Raider

Surender Singh - Defender

Siddharth Desai - Raider

Rohit Kumar - Raider

Sandeep - Defender

Ruturaj Shivaji Koravi - Defender

Adarsh T - Defender

G. Raju - Raider

Amit Chauhan - Raider

C. Arun - Defender

U Mumba

Mohsen Maghsoudlou Jafari - All-rounder

Ajith V Kumar - Raider

Pankaj - All-rounder

Rinku - Defender

Sunil Siddhgavali - Defender 

Ajeet - Defender

Jashandeep Singh - Raider

Rahul Rana - Raider

Ashish Kumar Sangwan - All-rounder

U.P. Yoddha

Nitin Panwar - All-rounder

Mohammad Taghi Paein Mahali - Raider

Md. Masud Karim - Raider

Pardeep Narwal - Raider

Shrikant Jadhav - Raider

Gurdeep - All-rounder

Gaurav Kumar - Defender

Sahil - Raider

Gulveer Singh - Raider

Ankit - Raider

Aashish Nagar - Defender

Featured Photo: Pro Kabaddi League 

This Ad is not available for you.