This Ad is not available for you.

Indian Super League 2021-22 to kick-off on November 19

This Ad is not available for you.

The Indian Super League (ISL) 2021-22 season will start on November 19, with the opening match featuring last year’s finalist ATK Mohun Bagan FC and Kerala Blasters FC at the Fatorda Stadium in Goa.

Football Sports Development Limited (FSDL) announced the fixtures for the opening 11 rounds of the season on Monday. The remaining fixtures are slated to be announced in December.

Reigning champions Mumbai City will face FC Goa on November 21 for their opener, while the first Kolkata derby of the season will witness ATK Mohun Bagan FC taking on SC East Bengal on November 27. 

For the second consecutive year, Goa will host the entirety of the league and it will be held behind closed doors at three stadiums - Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Fatorda, Vasco’s Tilak Maidan Stadium and the GMC Stadium in Bambolim.

According to the ISL 2021-22 fixtures released by the league, the season will feature 115 games, with regular weekday matches starting at 7:30 PM. The country’s premier football league has also introduced a 9:30 PM kick-off time for its Saturday doubleheaders. 

ISL 2021-22 first leg schedule, fixtures and live India match times

All timings are in Indian Standard Time (IST)

Day and Date

Match

Time

Venue

Friday, November 19

ATK Mohun Bagan vs Kerala Blasters FC

7:30 PM

Fatorda Stadium

Saturday, November 20

Bengaluru FC vs NorthEast United FC

7:30 PM

GMC Stadium Bambolim

Sunday, November 21

SC East Bengal vs Jamshedpur FC

7:30 PM

Tilak Maidan

Monday, November 22

Mumbai City FC vs FC Goa

7:30 PM

Tilak Maidan

Tuesday, November 23

Hyderabad FC vs Chennaiyin FC

7:30 PM

GMC Stadium Bambolim

Wednesday, November 24

Odisha FC vs Bengaluru FC

7:30 PM

Tilak Maidan

Thursday, November 25

NorthEast United FC vs Kerala Blasters FC

7:30 PM

Fatorda Stadium

Friday, November 26

FC Goa vs Jamshedpur FC

7:30 PM

GMC Stadium Bambolim

Saturday, November 27

SC East Bengal vs ATK Mohun Bagan 

7:30 PM

Tilak Maidan

Saturday, November 27

Mumbai City FC vs Hyderabad FC

9:30 PM

Fatorda Stadium

Sunday, November 28

Bengaluru FC vs Kerala Blasters FC

7:30 PM

GMC Stadium Bambolim

Monday, November 29

NorthEast United FC vs Chennaiyin FC

7:30 PM

Fatorda Stadium

Tuesday, November 30

Odisha FC vs SC East Bengal

7:30 PM

Tilak Maidan

Wednesday, December 1

ATK Mohun Bagan vs Mumbai City FC

7:30 PM

Fatorda Stadium

Thursday, December 2

Jamshedpur FC vs Hyderabad FC

7:30 PM

GMC Stadium Bambolim

Friday, December 3

Chennaiyin FC vs SC East Bengal

7:30 PM

Tilak Maidan

Saturday, December 4

NorthEast United FC vs FC Goa

7:30 PM

Fatorda Stadium

Saturday, December 4

Bengaluru FC vs Mumbai City FC

9:30 PM

GMC Stadium Bambolim

Sunday, December 5

Kerala Blasters FC vs Odisha FC

7:30 PM

Tilak Maidan

Monday, December 6

Jamshedpur FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan

7:30 PM

GMC Stadium Bambolim

Tuesday, December 7

SC East Bengal vs FC Goa

7:30 PM

Tilak Maidan

Wednesday, December 8

Hyderabad FC vs Bengaluru FC

7:30 PM

GMC Stadium Bambolim

Thursday, December 9

Mumbai City FC vs Jamshedpur FC

7:30 PM

Fatorda Stadium

Friday, December 10

Odisha FC vs NorthEast United FC

7:30 PM

Tilak Maidan

Saturday, December 11

ATK Mohun Bagan vs Chennaiyin FC

7:30 PM

Fatorda Stadium

Saturday, December 11

FC Goa vs Bengaluru FC 

9:30 PM

GMC Stadium Bambolim

Sunday, December 12

SC East Bengal vs Kerala Blasters FC

7:30 PM

Tilak Maidan

Monday, December 13

Hyderabad FC vs NorthEast United FC 

7:30 PM

GMC Stadium Bambolim

Tuesday, December 14

Odisha FC vs Jamshedpur FC

7:30 PM

Tilak Maidan

Wednesday, December 15

Mumbai City FC vs Chennaiyin FC

7:30 PM

Fatorda Stadium

Thursday, December 16

Bengaluru FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan

7:30 PM

GMC Stadium Bambolim

Friday, December 17

NorthEast United FC vs SC East Bengal

7:30 PM

Fatorda Stadium

Saturday, December 18

Chennaiyin FC vs Odisha FC

7:30 PM

Tilak Maidan

Saturday, December 18

FC Goa vs Hyderabad FC

9:30 PM

GMC Stadium Bambolim

Sunday, December 19

Mumbai City FC vs Kerala Blasters FC

7:30 PM

Fatorda Stadium

Monday, December 20

Jamshedpur FC vs Bengaluru FC

7:30 PM

GMC Stadium Bambolim

Tuesday, December 21

NorthEast United FC vs ATK Mohun Bagan

7:30 PM

Fatorda Stadium

Wednesday, December 22

Chennaiyin FC vs Kerala Blasters FC 

7:30 PM

Tilak Maidan

Thursday, December 23

Hyderabad FC vs SC East Bengal

7:30 PM

GMC Stadium Bambolim

Friday, December 24

Odisha FC vs FC Goa

7:30 PM

Tilak Maidan

Sunday, December 26

Kerala Blasters FC vs Jamshedpur FC

7:30 PM

Tilak Maidan

Monday, December 27

NorthEast United FC vs Mumbai City FC

7:30 PM

Fatorda Stadium

Tuesday, December 28

Hyderabad FC vs Odisha FC

7:30 PM

GMC Stadium Bambolim

Wednesday, December 29

ATK Mohun Bagan vs FC Goa 

7:30 PM

Fatorda Stadium

Thursday, December 30

Chennaiyin FC vs Bengaluru FC

7:30 PM

Tilak Maidan

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Kerala Blasters FC vs FC Goa

7:30 PM

Tilak Maidan

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Jamshedpur FC vs Chennaiyin FC

9:30 PM

GMC Stadium Bambolim

Monday, January 3, 2022

Odisha FC vs Mumbai City FC

7:30 PM

Tilak Maidan

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Bengaluru FC vs SC East Bengal

7:30 PM

GMC Stadium Bambolim

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

ATK Mohun Bagan vs Hyderabad FC

7:30 PM

Fatorda Stadium

Thursday, January 6, 2022

Jamshedpur FC vs NorthEast United FC

7:30 PM

GMC Stadium Bambolim

Friday, January 7, 2022

SC East Bengal vs Mumbai City FC

7:30 PM

Tilak Maidan

Saturday, January 8, 2022

ATK Mohun Bagan vs Odisha FC

7:30 PM

Fatorda Stadium

Saturday, January 8, 2022

FC Goa vs Chennaiyin FC

9:30 PM

GMC Stadium Bambolim

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Kerala Blasters FC vs Hyderabad FC

7:30 PM

Tilak Maidan

Where to watch the Indian Super League 2021-22 live in India?

The ISL 2021-22 will be telecast live on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1 Hindi, as well as the respective HD TV channels in India.

Live streaming of ISL Season 8 will be available on Disney+ Hotstar and JioTV.



This Ad is not available for you.