This Ad is not available for you.

Virtual Cricket Matches: All you need to know

This Ad is not available for you.

In what was a first for these virtual nations to come together for live e-cricket T20 games, the inaugural Virtual Cricket Matches saw some riveting action being played out on the e-cricket fields on Tuesday, July 7, as Down Under neighbours AUS and NZ nicked IND and ENG by six and five wickets respectively.

Tournament overview

Thanks to the positive response garnered, Virtual Cricket Matches is all set to entertain again on Wednesday, July 8 and will see IND, ENG, AUS and NZ return to face off against each other in another exciting one-day tournament!

Match rules

Each fixture will stick to the traditional 10 wickets per innings and will have the two sides playing 20 overs each.

Match date and timings

The Virtual Cricket Matches will be held on Wednesday, July 8. The first match will begin at 9 AM IST with a neighbourly confrontation between AUS and NZ while the second match, at 11 AM, will pit IND against ENG.

The fixtures list and match scores of completed matches will be recorded and accessible here on SportsAdda as well at

Stream details

The Virtual Cricket Matches can be enjoyed on the website, where you can watch live streams of the action while raising the stakes. Streaming will begin at 9 AM IST.

This Ad is not available for you.