This Ad is not available for you.

Highest run-scorers for Bangalore in Indian T20 League 2020

Despite being part of the Indian T20 League since its very first season, Bangalore have never won the title and following their defeat to Hyderabad in the Eliminator, their hopes have been dashed again.

However, Indian T20 League 2020 had well till for Bangalore, and the Virat Kohli-led outfit ended up with a longer stay in the championship this time around at least.

AB de Villiers, Devdutt Padikkal and Virat Kohli have starred for Bangalore with the bat. Bangalore managed to churn out the best outcome possible as they qualified for the playoffs despite losing their last game of the league stage to Delhi.

Bangalore were looking like a team that could hang around till the end if they played their cards right, but you might be wondering who ended up being the highest run-scorer for Bangalore? Well, here’s a list of players with most runs scored for Bangalore in 2020:

Player Runs Average Strike Rate
Devdutt Padikkal 473 31.53 124.80
Virat Kohli 466 42.36 121.35
AB de Villiers 454 45.40 158.74
Aaron Finch 268 22.33 111.20
Shivam Dubey 129 18.42 122.85

Feature image courtesy: / @devdpd07

This Ad is not available for you.