This Ad is not available for you.

India vs Australia 2020-21: 3rd ODI where to watch, live streaming, get squads and predictions

This Ad is not available for you.

The Indian cricket team will look to avoid their second successive clean-sweep in ODIs when they take on Australia in the final match of the three-match ODI series at the Manuka Oval in Canberra on Wednesday.

The Men in Blue had suffered a similar fate in their last ODI series against the Kiwis in New Zealand earlier this year.

If Australia win the final match, it will be their whitewash against India at home in nearly 20 years. Watch India vs Australia 3rd ODI on live streaming.

The last time the visitors had suffered a clean sweep against the Aussies was in 1999-2000, when they had lost all their four games in a triangular series that also featured arch-rivals Pakistan.

India have been on the back foot throughout this ODI series with their bowling department failing massively. Despite having the likes of Jasprit Bumrah and Mohammed Shami in their ranks, India haven't been able to restrict Australia within 370 on both the previous occasions.

Hence, India have succumbed to a 66-run and 51-run defeat respectively, despite their batting line-up tallying over 300 while chasing on both the occasions.

India vs Australia ODI full squads

India ODI squad: Virat Kohli (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, KL Rahul (vice-captain and wicket-keeper), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Mayank Agarwal, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur, T Natarajan

Australia ODI squad: Aaron Finch (captain), D'Arcy Short, Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Alex Carey (wicket-keeper), Pat Cummins, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Daniel Sams, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Matthew Wade, Adam Zampa.

India vs Australia 3rd ODI predicted XI

India predicted playing XI: Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, Virat Kohli (captain), Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (wicket-keeper), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammad Shami, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, T Natarajan

Australia predicted playing XI: Matthew Wade, Aaron Finch (captain), Marnus Labuschagne, Steve Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Alex Carey (wicket-keeper), Cameron Green, Sean Abbott, Daniel Sams, Josh Hazlewood, Adam Zampa.

When and where to watch India vs Australia 3rd ODI

The third India vs Australia ODI will be telecast live at 9:10 AM IST on Sony SIX HD, Sony Ten 1 HD and Sony Ten 3 HD, along with the corresponding SD channels, on Wednesday, December 2. Live streaming of the third AUS vs IND ODI will be available on the Sony LIV app.

For India vs Australia odds and betting, visit and look for ODI Series India vs Australia.

This Ad is not available for you.