This Ad is not available for you.

India vs Australia 2020: 2nd T20I live streaming details and where to get squads, predictions and live scores

This Ad is not available for you.

The Indian cricket team pulled off a spectacular victory against Australia in the first T20I at the Manuka Oval on Friday. The attention now moves towards the second T20I which is set to be played at the iconic Sydney Cricket Ground on Sunday, December 6.

There have been several developments leading into India vs Australia 2nd T20I. All-rounder Ravindra Jadeja, who played a match-winning knock in the first game, has been ruled out of the entire T20I series. For Australia, off-spinner Nathan Lyon has replaced injured Ashton Agar, while Cameron Green has been omitted from the squad.

Furthermore, the Australia cricket team is also sweating on the fitness of their captain, Aaron Finch, who picked up a hip injury during the first T20I. Scan results will determine whether the opener will play on Sunday or not.

India vs Australia T20I squads

India T20I squad: Virat Kohli (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul (vice-captain and wicket-keeper), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Sanju Samson (wicket-keeper), Shardul Thakur, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Navdeep Saini, Deepak Chahar, T Natarajan

Australia T20I squad: Aaron Finch (captain), Sean Abbott, Alex Carey (wicket-keeper), Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Glenn Maxwell, Daniel Sams, D’Arcy Short, Steven Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Swepson, Andrew Tye, Matthew Wade (wicket-keeper), Adam Zampa.

India vs Australia 2nd T20I predictions for starting XI

India predicted T20I playing XI: KL Rahul (wicket-keeper), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (captain), Sanju Samson, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Mohammad Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal/Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, T Natarajan

Australia predicted T20I playing XI: D’Arcy Short, Aaron Finch (captain), Marnus Labuschagne, Steve Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Matthew Wade (wicket-keeper), Sean Abbott, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, Josh Hazlewood, Adam Zampa.

Where to watch India vs Australia 2nd T20I live?

India vs Australia 2nd T20I will be telecast live at 1:40 PM IST on Sony SIX HD, Sony TEN 1 HD and Sony TEN 3 HD, along with the corresponding SD channels, on Friday, December 6. Live streaming of the first AUS vs IND T20I will be available on the Sony LIV app.

SportsAdda will bring you India vs Australia live scores here.

For India vs Australia odds and betting, visit and look for T20I Series India vs Australia.

Feature image courtesy: AFP / David Gray

This Ad is not available for you.