This Ad is not available for you.

Pakistan Super League 2021: Know schedule, fixtures, dates, get PSL live streaming and telecast in India

This Ad is not available for you.

The sixth edition of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) is set to get underway on Saturday, February 20, with defending champions Karachi Kings taking on the Quetta Gladiators at the National Stadium.

The tournament returns just three after the conclusion of the 2020 edition, where the playoff stages were delayed to the COVID-19 pandemic. The 2021 edition of the PSL will see the return of the same six teams – Islamabad United, Lahore Qalanders, Quetta Gladiators, Multan Sultans, and Peshawar Zalmi, and champions Karachi Kings.

Pakistan Super League 2021 fixtures, schedule and live India match times

All times in Indian Standard Time (IST)

Date and Day Match Time
20 February, Saturday Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators 7:30 PM IST
21 February, Sunday Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi 2:30 PM IST
21 February, Sunday Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans 7:30 PM IST
22 February, Monday Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators 7:30 PM IST
23 February, Tuesday Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans 7:30 PM IST
24 February, Wednesday Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United 7:30 PM IST
26 February, Friday Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans 3:30 PM IST
26 February, Friday Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators 8:30 PM IST
27 February, Saturday Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans 2:30 PM IST
27 February, Saturday Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United 7:30 PM IST
28 February, Sunday Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars 7:30 PM IST
1 March, Monday Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators 7:30 PM IST
3 March, Wednesday Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi 2:30 PM IST
3 March, Wednesday Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans 7:30 PM IST
4 March, Thursday Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United 7:30 PM IST
5 March, Friday Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings 7:30 PM IST
6 March, Saturday Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators 2:30 PM IST
6 March, Saturday Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 7:30 PM IST
7 March, Sunday Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators 2:30 PM IST
7 March, Sunday Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings 7:30 PM IST
10 March, Wednesday Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings 7:30 PM IST
11 March, Thursday Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars 7:30 PM IST
12 March, Friday Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi 3:30 PM IST
12 March, Friday Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars 8: 30 PM IST
13 March, Saturday Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings 2:30 PM IST
13 March, Saturday Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United 7:30 PM IST
14 March, Sunday Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi 2:30 PM IST
14 March, Sunday Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings 7:30 PM IST
15 March, Monday Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi 7:30 PM IST
16 March, Tuesday Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars 7:30 PM IST
18 March, Thursday Qualifier 7:30 PM IST
19 March, Friday Eliminator 1 7:30 PM IST
20 March, Saturday Eliminator 2 7:30 PM IST
22 March, Monday Final 7:30 PM IST

The Pakistan Super League will be played at two venues, in Lahore and Karachi. The Karachi Stadium will host matches till March 10, before the next set of games are played at the Gaddafi Stadium. Each venue is allowed to have a 20 per cent crowd capacity, as spectators will be allowed for the first time since cricket resumed in the country.

Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators is the first match of the Pakistan Super League 2021 schedule. Lahore Qalandars, who finished as runners-up in 2020, take on Peshawar Zalmi in the first of two fixtures on Sunday, February 21. Two-time winners Islamabad United and Multan Sultans lock horns in the final game of matchday one.

For more insights on the Pakistan Super League, click here

Where to watch Pakistan Super League live in India?

Pakistan Super League 2021 live telecast in India will be available on Sony SIX and Sony SIX HD.

Live streaming of the PSL in India will be available on Sony LIV.

Feature image courtesy: Twitter / Asif Hassan

This Ad is not available for you.